Chester & District Chess League

Latest News

Crewe Congress, Oct 12-14 - Please access Crewe CC website for info or contact David Hulme or Neville Layhe for further details (Posted by Max Coventry on Friday 21st September 2018 at 5:24pm)

Bill Davies Cup Colwyn Bay U120 vs Frodsham U120 - There have already been wasted journeys this season due to misunderstandings. In order to avoid anot (Posted by Tim Soar on Tuesday 18th September 2018 at 3:44am)

Major Changes to Fixtures for Next Season - Chester are now entering a team in Division 4 which completely changes fixtures in this Division. (Posted by Michael Whale on Friday 17th August 2018 at 8:07pm) (Read More)

Phil Crocker prize winner in Hull. - The Chester Club President finished =2nd at the Atkins Weekender. (Posted by Michael Whale on Saturday 4th August 2018 at 2:11pm) (Read More)

Recent Results

Date Home Team Vs Away Team
Mon 24th Sep 2018 Tattenhall U120 2 - 3 Malpas & Oswestry U120
Tue 18th Sep 2018 Chester 4 1½ - 3½ Buckley/Mold 1
Thu 13th Sep 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3 - 1 Buckley/Mold 2
Tue 11th Sep 2018 Wrexham 4½ - ½ Colwyn Bay 1
Tue 11th Sep 2018 Chester 1 4½ - ½ Chester 2

Upcoming Fixtures

Date Home Team   Away Team
Tue 25th Sep 2018 Chester U120 Vs Buckley/Mold U120
Tue 25th Sep 2018 Colwyn Bay U120 Vs Frodsham U120
Tue 25th Sep 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn U120 Vs Holywell U120
Mon 1st Oct 2018 Tattenhall Vs Holywell Rookies
Mon 1st Oct 2018 Holywell Bishops Vs Chester 4

Missing Fixtures

Date Home Team   Away Team
Wed 5th Sep 2018 Penyffordd Vs Holywell Rookies
Tue 11th Sep 2018 Chester 6 Vs Chester 7
Mon 17th Sep 2018 Holywell Rookies Vs Chester 8
Tue 18th Sep 2018 Chester 5 Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Wed 19th Sep 2018 Buckley/Mold 3 Vs Penyffordd