Fixtures

Showing all fixtures. Competition name or Team name to filter.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Monday 3rd September 2018 Division 2 Frodsham 1 3 - 2 Holywell Bishops
Monday 3rd September 2018 Division 4 Tattenhall 0 - 4 Frodsham 2
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Division 2 Chester 4 3 - 2 Chester 5
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Division 4 Chester 8 1½ - 2½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 3½ - 1½ Colwyn Bay 2
Wednesday 5th September 2018 Division 4 Penyffordd - Holywell Rookies
Monday 10th September 2018 Division 3 Holywell Knights 3 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 11th September 2018 Division 1 Chester 1 4½ - ½ Chester 2
Tuesday 11th September 2018 Division 1 Chester 3 3 - 2 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 11th September 2018 Division 3 Chester 6 - Chester 7
Tuesday 11th September 2018 Division 1 Wrexham 4½ - ½ Colwyn Bay 1
Thursday 13th September 2018 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3 - 1 Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 17th September 2018 Division 4 Holywell Rookies - Chester 8
Tuesday 18th September 2018 Division 2 Chester 4 1½ - 3½ Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 18th September 2018 Division 2 Chester 5 - Colwyn Bay 2
Wednesday 19th September 2018 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 - Penyffordd
Monday 24th September 2018 Bill Davies Cup Tattenhall U120 2 - 3 Malpas & Oswestry U120
Tuesday 25th September 2018 Bill Davies Cup Chester U120 - Buckley/Mold U120
Tuesday 25th September 2018 Bill Davies Cup Colwyn Bay U120 - Frodsham U120
Tuesday 25th September 2018 Bill Davies Cup Rhyl & Prestatyn U120 - Holywell U120
Monday 1st October 2018 Division 4 Frodsham 2 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 1st October 2018 Division 2 Holywell Bishops - Chester 4
Monday 1st October 2018 Division 4 Tattenhall - Holywell Rookies
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 Division 4 Chester 8 - Buckley/Mold 3
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 - Frodsham 1
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 - Chester 5
Tuesday 9th October 2018 Division 1 Chester 1 - Chester 3
Tuesday 9th October 2018 Division 1 Chester 2 - Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 9th October 2018 Division 3 Chester 6 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 9th October 2018 Division 3 Chester 7 - Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 9th October 2018 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Wrexham
Thursday 11th October 2018 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 - Holywell Knights
Monday 15th October 2018 Division 4 Frodsham 2 - Buckley/Mold 3
Monday 15th October 2018 Division 4 Tattenhall - Penyffordd
Tuesday 16th October 2018 Division 2 Chester 4 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 16th October 2018 Division 2 Chester 5 - Frodsham 1
Tuesday 16th October 2018 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Holywell Rookies
Wednesday 17th October 2018 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 - Holywell Bishops
Monday 22nd October 2018 Division 3 Holywell Knights - Chester 6
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Division 1 Chester 3 - Chester 2
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 - Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Division 1 Wrexham - Chester 1
Thursday 25th October 2018 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 - Chester 7
Monday 5th November 2018 Division 2 Holywell Bishops - Chester 5
Monday 5th November 2018 Division 4 Holywell Rookies - Frodsham 2
Tuesday 6th November 2018 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 - Chester 4
Tuesday 6th November 2018 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 7th November 2018 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 - Tattenhall
Wednesday 7th November 2018 Division 4 Penyffordd - Chester 8
Monday 12th November 2018 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 - Holywell Knights
Tuesday 13th November 2018 Division 3 Chester 6 - Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 13th November 2018 Division 3 Chester 7 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 13th November 2018 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 - Chester 3
Tuesday 13th November 2018 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Chester 1
Tuesday 13th November 2018 Division 1 Wrexham - Chester 2
Monday 19th November 2018 Division 2 Holywell Bishops - Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 20th November 2018 Division 2 Chester 4 - Frodsham 1
Tuesday 20th November 2018 Division 4 Chester 8 - Tattenhall
Wednesday 21st November 2018 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 - Colwyn Bay 2
Wednesday 21st November 2018 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Wednesday 21st November 2018 Division 4 Penyffordd - Frodsham 2
Monday 26th November 2018 Division 2 Frodsham 1 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Monday 26th November 2018 Division 3 Holywell Knights - Chester 7
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Division 1 Chester 1 - Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Division 1 Chester 2 - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Division 1 Chester 3 - Wrexham
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 - Malpas & Oswestry 2
Wednesday 28th November 2018 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 - Chester 6
Monday 3rd December 2018 Division 2 Frodsham 1 - Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 3rd December 2018 Division 4 Frodsham 2 - Chester 8
Monday 3rd December 2018 Division 4 Holywell Rookies - Buckley/Mold 3
Tuesday 4th December 2018 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 - Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 4th December 2018 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - Chester 5
Tuesday 4th December 2018 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Penyffordd
Monday 7th January 2019 Division 2 Holywell Bishops - Frodsham 1
Monday 7th January 2019 Division 4 Holywell Rookies - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 8th January 2019 Division 2 Chester 5 - Chester 4
Tuesday 8th January 2019 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Wednesday 9th January 2019 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 - Frodsham 2
Wednesday 9th January 2019 Division 4 Penyffordd - Tattenhall
Tuesday 15th January 2019 Division 1 Chester 2 - Chester 1
Tuesday 15th January 2019 Division 3 Chester 7 - Chester 6
Tuesday 15th January 2019 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 - Wrexham
Tuesday 15th January 2019 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Chester 3
Tuesday 15th January 2019 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 - Holywell Knights
Wednesday 16th January 2019 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 - Malpas & Oswestry 2
Monday 21st January 2019 Division 4 Tattenhall - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Division 4 Chester 8 - Holywell Rookies
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 - Chester 5
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - Frodsham 1
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 - Chester 4
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 Division 4 Penyffordd - Buckley/Mold 3
Monday 28th January 2019 Knock Out Round Frodsham KO - Malpas & Oswestry KO
Tuesday 29th January 2019 Knock Out Round Chester KO 2 - Rhyl & Prestatyn KO
Tuesday 29th January 2019 Knock Out Round Colwyn Bay KO - Chester KO
Tuesday 29th January 2019 Knock Out Round Wrexham KO - Holywell KO
Monday 4th February 2019 Division 2 Frodsham 1 - Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 5th February 2019 Division 2 Chester 4 - Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 5th February 2019 Division 2 Chester 5 - Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 11th February 2019 Division 3 Holywell Knights - Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Division 1 Chester 3 - Chester 1
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 - Chester 2
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 - Chester 7
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Division 1 Wrexham 1 - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Thursday 14th February 2019 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 - Chester 6
Monday 18th February 2019 Division 2 Frodsham 1 - Chester 5
Monday 18th February 2019 Division 4 Frodsham 2 - Holywell Rookies
Monday 18th February 2019 Division 2 Holywell Bishops - Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 18th February 2019 Division 4 Tattenhall - Buckley/Mold 3
Tuesday 19th February 2019 Division 4 Chester 8 - Penyffordd
Tuesday 19th February 2019 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - Chester 4
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Division 1 Chester 1 - Wrexham
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Division 1 Chester 2 - Chester 3
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Division 3 Chester 6 - Holywell Knights
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Division 3 Chester 7 - Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Colwyn Bay 1
Wednesday 27th February 2019 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Monday 4th March 2019 Division 4 Holywell Rookies - Tattenhall
Tuesday 5th March 2019 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Frodsham 2
Wednesday 6th March 2019 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 - Chester 8
Monday 11th March 2019 Division 4 Frodsham 2 - Tattenhall
Monday 11th March 2019 Division 4 Holywell Rookies - Penyffordd
Tuesday 12th March 2019 Division 2 Chester 4 - Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 12th March 2019 Division 2 Chester 5 - Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 12th March 2019 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Chester 8
Wednesday 13th March 2019 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Monday 18th March 2019 Division 3 Holywell Knights - Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Division 1 Chester 1 - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Division 1 Chester 2 - Wrexham
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Division 1 Chester 3 - Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 - Chester 6
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 - Chester 6
Wednesday 20th March 2019 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 - Chester 7
Monday 25th March 2019 Division 2 Frodsham 1 - Chester 4
Tuesday 26th March 2019 Division 4 Chester 8 - Frodsham 2
Tuesday 26th March 2019 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 - Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 26th March 2019 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - Holywell Bishops
Wednesday 27th March 2019 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 - Holywell Rookies
Wednesday 27th March 2019 Division 4 Penyffordd - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 9th April 2019 Division 3 Chester 6 - Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 9th April 2019 Division 3 Chester 7 - Holywell Knights
Tuesday 9th April 2019 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 - Chester 1
Tuesday 9th April 2019 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Chester 2
Tuesday 9th April 2019 Division 1 Wrexham - Chester 3
Thursday 11th April 2019 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Monday 15th April 2019 Division 4 Frodsham 2 - Penyffordd
Monday 15th April 2019 Division 2 Holywell Bishops - Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 15th April 2019 Division 4 Tattenhall - Chester 8
Tuesday 16th April 2019 Division 2 Chester 5 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 16th April 2019 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Tattenhall
Tuesday 16th April 2019 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Buckley/Mold 3
Wednesday 17th April 2019 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 - Frodsham 1