Fixtures

Showing all fixtures. Competition name or Team name to filter.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Monday 4th September 2017 Division 3 Holywell Knights 4 - 0 Holywell Rookies
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Division 3 Chester 6 2½ - 1½ Frodsham 2
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Division 3 Chester 7 0 - 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Wednesday 6th September 2017 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 2 - 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Thursday 7th September 2017 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3 - 1 Penyffordd
Monday 11th September 2017 Division 2 Frodsham 1 1½ - 3½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Monday 11th September 2017 Division 2 Holywell Bishops 1½ - 3½ Chester 4
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Division 2 Wrexham 2 4 - 1 Chester 5
Monday 18th September 2017 Division 3 Holywell Knights 4 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Division 1 Chester 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Division 1 Chester 3 4 - 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Division 3 Chester 7 3 - 1 Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 1½ - 3½ Wrexham 1
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 3 - 1 Frodsham 2
Thursday 21st September 2017 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 2½ - 1½ Chester 6
Monday 25th September 2017 Division 2 Frodsham 1 ½ - 4½ Wrexham 2
Monday 25th September 2017 Division 2 Holywell Bishops 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 26th September 2017 Division 2 Chester 5 4 - 1 Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 2nd October 2017 Division 3 Frodsham 2 2½ - 1½ Penyffordd
Monday 2nd October 2017 Division 3 Holywell Knights 2 - 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 1 - 4 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Division 1 Chester 1 4 - 1 Chester 3
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Division 1 Chester 2 3 - 2 Wrexham 1
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Division 3 Chester 6 4 - 0 Chester 7
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 3½ - ½ Holywell Rookies
Wednesday 4th October 2017 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 3½ - 1½ Colwyn Bay 2
Wednesday 4th October 2017 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 1 - 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 10th October 2017 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2 - 3 Frodsham 1
Tuesday 10th October 2017 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 1 - 4 Chester 5
Tuesday 10th October 2017 Division 2 Wrexham 2 4 - 1 Holywell Bishops
Wednesday 11th October 2017 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 3 - 2 Chester 4
Monday 16th October 2017 Division 3 Frodsham 2 2 - 2 Chester 7
Monday 16th October 2017 Division 3 Holywell Rookies 1 - 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 17th October 2017 Division 3 Chester 6 1½ - 2½ Holywell Knights
Tuesday 17th October 2017 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 ½ - 3½ Penyffordd
Wednesday 18th October 2017 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 - 2 Holywell Rookies
Wednesday 18th October 2017 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 ½ - 3½ Malpas & Oswestry 2
Monday 23rd October 2017 Division 2 Frodsham 1 2½ - 2½ Chester 5
Monday 23rd October 2017 Division 2 Holywell Bishops 4 - 1 Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 24th October 2017 Division 2 Chester 4 2½ - 2½ Wrexham 2
Tuesday 24th October 2017 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 30th October 2017 Division 3 Frodsham 2 0 - 4 Holywell Knights
Monday 30th October 2017 Division 3 Holywell Rookies 1 - 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Division 1 Chester 1 2½ - 2½ Wrexham 1
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Division 1 Chester 2 1 - 4 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Division 1 Chester 3 2 - 3 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 0 - 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Wednesday 1st November 2017 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 0 - 4 Chester 6
Wednesday 1st November 2017 Division 3 Penyffordd 0 - 4 Chester 7
Monday 6th November 2017 Division 3 Frodsham 2 2½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 6th November 2017 Division 3 Holywell Rookies 1 - 3 Chester 6
Tuesday 7th November 2017 Division 3 Chester 7 4 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 7th November 2017 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 2 - 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Wednesday 8th November 2017 Division 3 Penyffordd 1½ - 2½ Holywell Knights
Monday 13th November 2017 Division 2 Frodsham 1 1½ - 3½ Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 14th November 2017 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 0 - 5 Chester 4
Tuesday 14th November 2017 Division 2 Wrexham 2 4½ - ½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Wednesday 15th November 2017 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 3 - 2 Chester 5
Monday 20th November 2017 Division 3 Holywell Knights 4 - 0 Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Division 1 Chester 2 2 - 3 Chester 3
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Division 3 Chester 6 3 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Division 3 Chester 7 3½ - ½ Holywell Rookies
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 2 - 3 Chester 1
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 3 - 1 Penyffordd
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Division 1 Wrexham 1 2½ - 2½ Malpas & Oswestry 1
Thursday 23rd November 2017 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3½ - ½ Frodsham 2
Monday 27th November 2017 Division 3 Holywell Rookies 1½ - 2½ Frodsham 2
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Division 2 Chester 4 0 - 5 Chester 5
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Division 3 Chester 7 3 - 1 Holywell Knights
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 2½ - 2½ Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 0 - 0 Chester 6
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Division 2 Wrexham 2 4 - 1 Colwyn Bay 2
Wednesday 29th November 2017 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 2 - 3 Frodsham 1
Wednesday 29th November 2017 Division 3 Penyffordd 2½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Division 2 Chester 4 3½ - 1½ Frodsham 1
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Division 2 Chester 5 1½ - 3½ Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 3½ - 1½ Chester 2
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 0 - 5 Chester 1
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 4 - 1 Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Division 1 Wrexham 1 4 - 1 Chester 3
Wednesday 6th December 2017 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 2½ - 2½ Wrexham 2
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Division 3 Chester 6 3 - 1 Penyffordd
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 4 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Knock Out Round 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn KO 0 - 6 Chester KO
Wednesday 13th December 2017 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 4 - 0 Holywell Rookies
Thursday 14th December 2017 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 4 - 0 Chester 7
Monday 18th December 2017 Division 3 Holywell Knights 1½ - 2½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 19th December 2017 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 ½ - 3½ Frodsham 2
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Division 2 Chester 5 3 - 2 Frodsham 1
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2½ - 2½ Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Division 2 Wrexham 2 3 - 2 Chester 4
Wednesday 10th January 2018 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 4 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Monday 15th January 2018 Division 3 Frodsham 2 1½ - 2½ Holywell Rookies
Monday 15th January 2018 Division 3 Holywell Knights 2½ - 1½ Chester 6
Tuesday 16th January 2018 Division 1 Chester 2 1 - 4 Chester 1
Tuesday 16th January 2018 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 0 - 5 Chester 3
Tuesday 16th January 2018 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 3 - 2 Chester 4
Tuesday 16th January 2018 Division 1 Wrexham 1 2½ - 2½ Colwyn Bay 1
Wednesday 17th January 2018 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 2½ - 1½ Penyffordd
Monday 22nd January 2018 Knock Out Round 2 Frodsham KO 2 - 4 Holywell KO
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 Knock Out Round 2 Chester KO 2 6 - 0 Penyffordd KO
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 Knock Out Round 2 Wrexham KO 1½ - 4½ Chester KO
Thursday 25th January 2018 Knock Out Round 2 Malpas & Oswestry KO 3 - 3 Colwyn Bay KO
Monday 29th January 2018 Division 2 Frodsham 1 2 - 3 Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 29th January 2018 Division 2 Holywell Bishops 2½ - 2½ Wrexham 2
Tuesday 30th January 2018 Division 2 Chester 4 3½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 30th January 2018 Division 2 Chester 5 0 - 5 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Monday 5th February 2018 Division 3 Frodsham 2 3½ - ½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 5th February 2018 Division 3 Holywell Rookies 1 - 3 Penyffordd
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Division 1 Chester 3 1½ - 3½ Chester 1
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Division 3 Chester 7 2 - 2 Chester 6
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 1½ - 3½ Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Division 1 Wrexham 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Thursday 8th February 2018 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3 - 1 Holywell Knights
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Division 2 Chester 4 1½ - 3½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Division 3 Chester 6 2½ - 1½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Division 3 Chester 7 0 - 4 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 4½ - ½ Chester 5
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 1½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Division 2 Wrexham 2 4 - 1 Frodsham 1
Wednesday 14th February 2018 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 2 - 3 Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 20th February 2018 Division 2 Chester 4 ½ - 4½ Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 20th February 2018 Division 2 Chester 5 1 - 4 Wrexham 2
Tuesday 20th February 2018 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 3½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 20th February 2018 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 2 - 3 Frodsham 1
Monday 26th February 2018 Division 3 Holywell Rookies 2 - 2 Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Division 1 Chester 3 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 1½ - 2½ Holywell Knights
Wednesday 28th February 2018 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 2 - 2 Frodsham 2
Wednesday 28th February 2018 Division 3 Penyffordd 1½ - 2½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Thursday 1st March 2018 Division 3 Chester 6 3½ - ½ Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 6th March 2018 Division 2 Chester 5 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 6th March 2018 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 5 - 0 Wrexham 2
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 2 - 3 Chester 3
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 4 - 0 Chester 7
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Division 1 Wrexham 1 2½ - 2½ Chester 1
Monday 19th March 2018 Division 2 Frodsham 1 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 19th March 2018 Division 2 Holywell Bishops 3 - 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 20th March 2018 Division 2 Chester 5 1 - 4 Chester 4
Tuesday 20th March 2018 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 5 - 0 Wrexham 2
Wednesday 21st March 2018 Division 3 Penyffordd 1 - 3 Frodsham 2
Thursday 22nd March 2018 Division 1 Chester 1 4½ - ½ Colwyn Bay 1
Thursday 22nd March 2018 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 2½ - 2½ Chester 2
Monday 26th March 2018 Division 3 Holywell Knights 2 - 2 Chester 7
Monday 26th March 2018 Division 3 Holywell Rookies 3 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Division 1 Chester 1 4 - 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Division 1 Chester 2 1½ - 3½ Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Division 1 Chester 3 2 - 3 Wrexham 1
Thursday 29th March 2018 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 4 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Division 2 Chester 4 3½ - 1½ Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 9th April 2018 Knock Out Round 3 Holywell KO 2 - 4 Chester KO 2
Tuesday 10th April 2018 Knock Out Round 3 Colwyn Bay KO ½ - 5½ Chester KO
Monday 16th April 2018 Division 2 Frodsham 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 4
Monday 16th April 2018 Division 2 Holywell Bishops 2½ - 2½ Chester 5
Tuesday 17th April 2018 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2½ - 2½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 17th April 2018 Division 2 Wrexham 2 3½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 23rd April 2018 Knock Out Final Holywell KO 0 - 6 Chester KO
Tuesday 24th April 2018 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 5 - 0 Wrexham 1
Monday 30th April 2018 Division 2 Holywell Bishops 2 - 3 Frodsham 1