Buckley/Mold 1 Fixtures

Click here to view all Buckley/Mold Fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 P - P Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 25th September 2017 Division 2 Holywell Bishops 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 4th October 2017 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 3½ - 1½ Colwyn Bay 2
Wednesday 11th October 2017 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 3 - 2 Chester 4
Tuesday 24th October 2017 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 15th November 2017 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 3 - 2 Chester 5
Wednesday 29th November 2017 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 2 - 3 Frodsham 1
Wednesday 6th December 2017 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 2½ - 2½ Wrexham 2
Wednesday 10th January 2018 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 4 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 30th January 2018 Division 2 Chester 4 - Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 14th February 2018 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 - Holywell Bishops
Wednesday 21st February 2018 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 - Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 6th March 2018 Division 2 Chester 5 - Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 19th March 2018 Division 2 Frodsham 1 - Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 17th April 2018 Division 2 Wrexham 2 - Buckley/Mold 1