Chester 1 Fixtures

Click here to view all Chester Fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Division 1 Chester 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Division 1 Chester 1 4 - 1 Chester 3
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Division 1 Chester 1 2½ - 2½ Wrexham 1
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 2 - 3 Chester 1
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 0 - 5 Chester 1
Tuesday 16th January 2018 Division 1 Chester 2 1 - 4 Chester 1
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Division 1 Chester 3 - Chester 1
Thursday 1st March 2018 Division 1 Chester 1 - Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Division 1 Wrexham 1 - Chester 1
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Division 1 Chester 1 - Malpas & Oswestry 1