Chester 2 Fixtures

Click here to view all Chester Fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Division 1 Chester 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Division 1 Chester 2 3 - 2 Wrexham 1
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Division 1 Chester 2 1 - 4 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Division 1 Chester 2 2 - 3 Chester 3
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 3½ - 1½ Chester 2
Tuesday 16th January 2018 Division 1 Chester 2 1 - 4 Chester 1
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Division 1 Wrexham 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Division 1 Chester 3 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Thursday 22nd March 2018 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 2½ - 2½ Chester 2
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Division 1 Chester 2 1½ - 3½ Colwyn Bay 1