Chester 3 Fixtures

Click here to view all Chester Fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 11th September 2018 Division 1 Chester 3 3 - 2 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 Division 1 Chester 3 ½ - ½ Chester 2
Tuesday 9th October 2018 Division 1 Chester 1 3½ - 1½ Chester 3
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Division 1 Chester 3 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Division 1 Chester 3 1½ - 3½ Wrexham
Tuesday 15th January 2019 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 3 - 2 Chester 3
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Division 1 Chester 3 1 - 4 Chester 1
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Division 1 Chester 2 2½ - 2½ Chester 3
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Division 1 Chester 3 3 - 2 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 9th April 2019 Division 1 Wrexham 4½ - ½ Chester 3
Thursday 25th April 2019 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 2½ - 2½ Chester 3