Chester 6 Fixtures

Click here to view all Chester Fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Division 3 Chester 6 2½ - 1½ Frodsham 2
Thursday 21st September 2017 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 2½ - 1½ Chester 6
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Division 3 Chester 6 4 - 0 Chester 7
Tuesday 17th October 2017 Division 3 Chester 6 1½ - 2½ Holywell Knights
Wednesday 1st November 2017 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 0 - 4 Chester 6
Monday 6th November 2017 Division 3 Holywell Rookies 1 - 3 Chester 6
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Division 3 Chester 6 3 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 0 - 0 Chester 6
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Division 3 Chester 6 3 - 1 Penyffordd
Monday 15th January 2018 Division 3 Holywell Knights 2½ - 1½ Chester 6
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Division 3 Chester 7 2 - 2 Chester 6
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Division 3 Chester 6 2½ - 1½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Thursday 1st March 2018 Division 3 Chester 6 3½ - ½ Malpas & Oswestry 2