Chester 8 Fixtures

Click here to view all Chester Fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Division 4 Chester 8 1½ - 2½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 17th September 2018 Division 4 Holywell Rookies 2 - 2 Chester 8
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 Division 4 Chester 8 2 - 2 Buckley/Mold 3
Wednesday 7th November 2018 Division 4 Penyffordd - Chester 8
Tuesday 20th November 2018 Division 4 Chester 8 3 - 1 Tattenhall
Monday 3rd December 2018 Division 4 Frodsham 2 2 - 2 Chester 8
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Division 4 Chester 8 - Holywell Rookies
Tuesday 19th February 2019 Division 4 Chester 8 - Penyffordd
Wednesday 6th March 2019 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 - Chester 8
Tuesday 12th March 2019 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Chester 8
Tuesday 26th March 2019 Division 4 Chester 8 - Frodsham 2
Monday 15th April 2019 Division 4 Tattenhall - Chester 8