Colwyn Bay 1 Fixtures

Click here to view all Colwyn Bay Fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 11th September 2018 Division 1 Wrexham 4½ - ½ Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 9th October 2018 Division 1 Chester 2 4 - 1 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 4 - 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 13th November 2018 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 P - P Chester 3
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Division 1 Chester 1 3 - 2 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 3 - 2 Chester 2
Thursday 28th February 2019 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 0 - 5 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Division 1 Chester 3 3 - 2 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 9th April 2019 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 - Chester 1
Tuesday 16th April 2019 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 - Wrexham