Colwyn Bay 2 Fixtures

Click here to view all Colwyn Bay Fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 3½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 26th September 2017 Division 2 Chester 5 4 - 1 Colwyn Bay 2
Wednesday 4th October 2017 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 3½ - 1½ Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 10th October 2017 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2 - 3 Frodsham 1
Monday 23rd October 2017 Division 2 Holywell Bishops 4 - 1 Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 14th November 2017 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 0 - 5 Chester 4
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Division 2 Wrexham 2 4 - 1 Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 4 - 1 Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2½ - 2½ Holywell Bishops
Monday 29th January 2018 Division 2 Frodsham 1 2 - 3 Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 4½ - ½ Chester 5
Wednesday 21st February 2018 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 1½ - 3½ Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 20th March 2018 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 5 - 0 Wrexham 2
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Division 2 Chester 4 3½ - 1½ Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 17th April 2018 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2½ - 2½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1