Frodsham 2 Fixtures

Click here to view all Frodsham Fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Monday 3rd September 2018 Division 4 Tattenhall 0 - 4 Frodsham 2
Monday 1st October 2018 Division 4 Frodsham 2 2½ - 1½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 15th October 2018 Division 4 Frodsham 2 - Buckley/Mold 3
Monday 5th November 2018 Division 4 Holywell Rookies 1½ - 2½ Frodsham 2
Wednesday 21st November 2018 Division 4 Penyffordd - Frodsham 2
Monday 3rd December 2018 Division 4 Frodsham 2 - Chester 8
Wednesday 9th January 2019 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 - Frodsham 2
Monday 18th February 2019 Division 4 Frodsham 2 - Holywell Rookies
Tuesday 5th March 2019 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Frodsham 2
Monday 11th March 2019 Division 4 Frodsham 2 - Tattenhall
Tuesday 26th March 2019 Division 4 Chester 8 - Frodsham 2
Monday 15th April 2019 Division 4 Frodsham 2 - Penyffordd