Frodsham 2 Fixtures

Click here to view all Frodsham Fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Division 3 Chester 6 2½ - 1½ Frodsham 2
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 3 - 1 Frodsham 2
Monday 2nd October 2017 Division 3 Frodsham 2 2½ - 1½ Penyffordd
Monday 16th October 2017 Division 3 Frodsham 2 2 - 2 Chester 7
Monday 30th October 2017 Division 3 Frodsham 2 0 - 4 Holywell Knights
Monday 6th November 2017 Division 3 Frodsham 2 2½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 2
Thursday 23rd November 2017 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3½ - ½ Frodsham 2
Monday 27th November 2017 Division 3 Holywell Rookies 1½ - 2½ Frodsham 2
Tuesday 19th December 2017 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 ½ - 3½ Frodsham 2
Monday 15th January 2018 Division 3 Frodsham 2 1½ - 2½ Holywell Rookies
Monday 5th February 2018 Division 3 Frodsham 2 3½ - ½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Wednesday 28th February 2018 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 2 - 2 Frodsham 2
Wednesday 21st March 2018 Division 3 Penyffordd 1 - 3 Frodsham 2