Holywell Knights Fixtures

Click here to view all Holywell Fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Monday 4th September 2017 Division 3 Holywell Knights 4 - 0 Holywell Rookies
Monday 18th September 2017 Division 3 Holywell Knights 4 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 2nd October 2017 Division 3 Holywell Knights 2 - 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 17th October 2017 Division 3 Chester 6 1½ - 2½ Holywell Knights
Monday 30th October 2017 Division 3 Frodsham 2 0 - 4 Holywell Knights
Wednesday 8th November 2017 Division 3 Penyffordd 1½ - 2½ Holywell Knights
Monday 20th November 2017 Division 3 Holywell Knights 4 - 0 Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Division 3 Chester 7 3 - 1 Holywell Knights
Monday 18th December 2017 Division 3 Holywell Knights 1½ - 2½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Monday 15th January 2018 Division 3 Holywell Knights 2½ - 1½ Chester 6
Thursday 8th February 2018 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3 - 1 Holywell Knights
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 1½ - 2½ Holywell Knights
Monday 26th March 2018 Division 3 Holywell Knights 2 - 2 Chester 7