Holywell Rookies Fixtures

Click here to view all Holywell Fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Wednesday 5th September 2018 Division 4 Penyffordd 0 - 4 Holywell Rookies
Monday 17th September 2018 Division 4 Holywell Rookies 2 - 2 Chester 8
Monday 1st October 2018 Division 4 Tattenhall 2½ - 1½ Holywell Rookies
Tuesday 16th October 2018 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 2 - 2 Holywell Rookies
Monday 5th November 2018 Division 4 Holywell Rookies 1½ - 2½ Frodsham 2
Monday 3rd December 2018 Division 4 Holywell Rookies - Buckley/Mold 3
Monday 7th January 2019 Division 4 Holywell Rookies - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Division 4 Chester 8 - Holywell Rookies
Monday 18th February 2019 Division 4 Frodsham 2 - Holywell Rookies
Monday 4th March 2019 Division 4 Holywell Rookies - Tattenhall
Monday 11th March 2019 Division 4 Holywell Rookies - Penyffordd
Wednesday 27th March 2019 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 - Holywell Rookies