Malpas & Oswestry 2 Fixtures

Click here to view all Malpas & Oswestry Fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Thursday 7th September 2017 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3 - 1 Penyffordd
Thursday 21st September 2017 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 2½ - 1½ Chester 6
Monday 2nd October 2017 Division 3 Holywell Knights 2 - 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Wednesday 18th October 2017 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 ½ - 3½ Malpas & Oswestry 2
Monday 30th October 2017 Division 3 Holywell Rookies 1 - 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 7th November 2017 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 2 - 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Thursday 23rd November 2017 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3½ - ½ Frodsham 2
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 4 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Thursday 14th December 2017 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 4 - 0 Chester 7
Thursday 8th February 2018 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3 - 1 Holywell Knights
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Division 3 Chester 7 0 - 4 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Thursday 1st March 2018 Division 3 Chester 6 - Malpas & Oswestry 2
Thursday 29th March 2018 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 2