Penyffordd Fixtures

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Thursday 7th September 2017 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3 - 1 Penyffordd
Monday 2nd October 2017 Division 3 Frodsham 2 2½ - 1½ Penyffordd
Tuesday 17th October 2017 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 ½ - 3½ Penyffordd
Wednesday 18th October 2017 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 - 2 Holywell Rookies
Wednesday 1st November 2017 Division 3 Penyffordd 0 - 4 Chester 7
Wednesday 8th November 2017 Division 3 Penyffordd 1½ - 2½ Holywell Knights
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 3 - 1 Penyffordd
Wednesday 29th November 2017 Division 3 Penyffordd 2½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Division 3 Chester 6 3 - 1 Penyffordd
Wednesday 17th January 2018 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 2½ - 1½ Penyffordd
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 Knock Out Round 2 Chester KO 2 6 - 0 Penyffordd KO
Monday 5th February 2018 Division 3 Holywell Rookies 1 - 3 Penyffordd
Wednesday 28th February 2018 Division 3 Penyffordd 1½ - 2½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Wednesday 21st March 2018 Division 3 Penyffordd 1 - 3 Frodsham 2