Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Fixtures

Click here to view all Rhyl & Prestatyn Fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 17th September 2018 Division 2 Frodsham 1 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 16th October 2018 Division 2 Chester 4 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 6th November 2018 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 19th November 2018 Division 2 Holywell Bishops - Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 4th December 2018 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - Chester 5
Tuesday 8th January 2019 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - Frodsham 1
Tuesday 19th February 2019 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - Chester 4
Wednesday 13th March 2019 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 26th March 2019 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 16th April 2019 Division 2 Chester 5 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 1