Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Fixtures

Click here to view all Rhyl & Prestatyn Fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Division 4 Chester 8 1½ - 2½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 1st October 2018 Division 4 Frodsham 2 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 16th October 2018 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Holywell Rookies
Wednesday 21st November 2018 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 4th December 2018 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Penyffordd
Monday 7th January 2019 Division 4 Holywell Rookies - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 21st January 2019 Division 4 Tattenhall - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 5th March 2019 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Frodsham 2
Tuesday 12th March 2019 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Chester 8
Wednesday 27th March 2019 Division 4 Penyffordd - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 16th April 2019 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Tattenhall
Tuesday 16th April 2019 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Buckley/Mold 3