Tattenhall League Fixtures

Click here to view all Tattenhall Fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Monday 3rd September 2018 Division 4 Tattenhall 0 - 4 Frodsham 2
Monday 1st October 2018 Division 4 Tattenhall 2½ - 1½ Holywell Rookies
Monday 15th October 2018 Division 4 Tattenhall - Penyffordd
Wednesday 7th November 2018 Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 - Tattenhall
Tuesday 20th November 2018 Division 4 Chester 8 - Tattenhall
Wednesday 9th January 2019 Division 4 Penyffordd - Tattenhall
Monday 21st January 2019 Division 4 Tattenhall - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 18th February 2019 Division 4 Tattenhall - Buckley/Mold 3
Monday 4th March 2019 Division 4 Holywell Rookies - Tattenhall
Monday 11th March 2019 Division 4 Frodsham 2 - Tattenhall
Monday 15th April 2019 Division 4 Tattenhall - Chester 8
Tuesday 16th April 2019 Division 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Tattenhall