Division 1 Fixtures

Showing all Division 1 fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 11th September 2018 Chester 1 4½ - ½ Chester 2
Tuesday 11th September 2018 Chester 3 3 - 2 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 11th September 2018 Wrexham 4½ - ½ Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 Chester 3 ½ - ½ Chester 2
Tuesday 9th October 2018 Chester 1 3½ - 1½ Chester 3
Tuesday 9th October 2018 Chester 2 4 - 1 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 9th October 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 1 - 4 Wrexham
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Chester 3 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Colwyn Bay 1 4 - 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Wrexham 3 - 2 Chester 1
Tuesday 13th November 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 2 - 3 Chester 1
Tuesday 13th November 2018 Wrexham 2½ - 2½ Chester 2
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Chester 1 3 - 2 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Chester 2 5 - 0 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Chester 3 1½ - 3½ Wrexham
Tuesday 15th January 2019 Chester 2 ½ - 4½ Chester 1
Tuesday 15th January 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 3 - 2 Chester 3
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Chester 3 1 - 4 Chester 1
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 3 - 2 Chester 2
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Wrexham 3 - 2 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Chester 1 3 - 2 Wrexham
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Chester 2 2½ - 2½ Chester 3
Thursday 28th February 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 0 - 5 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Chester 1 5 - 0 Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Chester 2 3 - 2 Wrexham
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Chester 3 3 - 2 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 9th April 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 2 - 3 Chester 1
Tuesday 9th April 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Tuesday 9th April 2019 Wrexham 4½ - ½ Chester 3
Tuesday 16th April 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 1½ - 3½ Wrexham
Thursday 25th April 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 2½ - 2½ Chester 3