Division 1 Fixtures

Showing all Division 1 fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 11th September 2018 Chester 1 - Chester 2
Tuesday 11th September 2018 Chester 3 - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 11th September 2018 Wrexham - Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 9th October 2018 Chester 1 - Chester 3
Tuesday 9th October 2018 Chester 2 - Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 9th October 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Wrexham
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Chester 3 - Chester 2
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Colwyn Bay 1 - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Wrexham - Chester 1
Tuesday 13th November 2018 Colwyn Bay 1 - Chester 3
Tuesday 13th November 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Chester 1
Tuesday 13th November 2018 Wrexham - Chester 2
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Chester 1 - Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Chester 2 - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Chester 3 - Wrexham
Tuesday 15th January 2019 Chester 2 - Chester 1
Tuesday 15th January 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 - Wrexham
Tuesday 15th January 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Chester 3
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Chester 3 - Chester 1
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 - Chester 2
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Wrexham 1 - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Chester 1 - Wrexham
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Chester 2 - Chester 3
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Chester 1 - Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Chester 2 - Wrexham
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Chester 3 - Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 9th April 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 - Chester 1
Tuesday 9th April 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - Chester 2
Tuesday 9th April 2019 Wrexham - Chester 3