Division 2 Fixtures

Showing all Division 2 fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Home Team Result Away Team
Monday 11th September 2017 Frodsham 1 1½ - 3½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Monday 11th September 2017 Holywell Bishops 1½ - 3½ Chester 4
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Colwyn Bay 2 P - P Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Wrexham 2 4 - 1 Chester 5
Monday 25th September 2017 Frodsham 1 ½ - 4½ Wrexham 2
Monday 25th September 2017 Holywell Bishops 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 26th September 2017 Chester 5 4 - 1 Colwyn Bay 2
Wednesday 4th October 2017 Buckley/Mold 1 3½ - 1½ Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 10th October 2017 Colwyn Bay 2 2 - 3 Frodsham 1
Tuesday 10th October 2017 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 1 - 4 Chester 5
Tuesday 10th October 2017 Wrexham 2 4 - 1 Holywell Bishops
Wednesday 11th October 2017 Buckley/Mold 1 3 - 2 Chester 4
Monday 23rd October 2017 Frodsham 1 2½ - 2½ Chester 5
Monday 23rd October 2017 Holywell Bishops 4 - 1 Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 24th October 2017 Chester 4 2½ - 2½ Wrexham 2
Tuesday 24th October 2017 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 13th November 2017 Frodsham 1 1½ - 3½ Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 14th November 2017 Colwyn Bay 2 0 - 5 Chester 4
Tuesday 14th November 2017 Wrexham 2 4½ - ½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Wednesday 15th November 2017 Buckley/Mold 1 3 - 2 Chester 5
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Chester 4 - Chester 5
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Wrexham 2 - Colwyn Bay 2
Wednesday 29th November 2017 Buckley/Mold 1 - Frodsham 1
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Chester 4 - Frodsham 1
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Chester 5 - Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - Colwyn Bay 2
Wednesday 6th December 2017 Buckley/Mold 1 - Wrexham 2
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Chester 5 - Frodsham 1
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 - Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Wrexham 2 - Chester 4
Wednesday 10th January 2018 Buckley/Mold 1 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 16th January 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - Chester 4
Monday 29th January 2018 Frodsham 1 - Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 29th January 2018 Holywell Bishops - Wrexham 2
Tuesday 30th January 2018 Chester 4 - Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 30th January 2018 Chester 5 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Chester 4 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 - Chester 5
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Wrexham 2 - Frodsham 1
Wednesday 14th February 2018 Buckley/Mold 1 - Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 20th February 2018 Chester 4 - Holywell Bishops
Tuesday 20th February 2018 Chester 5 - Wrexham 2
Tuesday 20th February 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - Frodsham 1
Wednesday 21st February 2018 Buckley/Mold 1 - Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 5th March 2018 Holywell Bishops - Frodsham 1
Tuesday 6th March 2018 Chester 4 - Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 6th March 2018 Chester 5 - Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 6th March 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 - Wrexham 2
Monday 19th March 2018 Frodsham 1 - Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 19th March 2018 Holywell Bishops - Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 20th March 2018 Chester 5 - Chester 4
Tuesday 20th March 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 - Wrexham 2
Monday 16th April 2018 Frodsham 1 - Chester 4
Monday 16th April 2018 Holywell Bishops - Chester 5
Tuesday 17th April 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 17th April 2018 Wrexham 2 - Buckley/Mold 1