Division 3 Fixtures

Showing all Division 3 fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Home Team Result Away Team
Monday 4th September 2017 Holywell Knights 4 - 0 Holywell Rookies
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Chester 6 2½ - 1½ Frodsham 2
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Chester 7 0 - 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Wednesday 6th September 2017 Buckley/Mold 2 2 - 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Thursday 7th September 2017 Malpas & Oswestry 2 3 - 1 Penyffordd
Monday 18th September 2017 Holywell Knights - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Chester 7 - Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 3 - 1 Frodsham 2
Wednesday 20th September 2017 Penyffordd P - P Holywell Rookies
Thursday 21st September 2017 Malpas & Oswestry 2 - Chester 6
Monday 2nd October 2017 Frodsham 2 - Penyffordd
Monday 2nd October 2017 Holywell Knights - Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Chester 6 - Chester 7
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Holywell Rookies
Wednesday 4th October 2017 Buckley/Mold 2 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 16th October 2017 Frodsham 2 - Chester 7
Monday 16th October 2017 Holywell Rookies - Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 17th October 2017 Chester 6 - Holywell Knights
Tuesday 17th October 2017 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Penyffordd
Wednesday 18th October 2017 Buckley/Mold 2 - Malpas & Oswestry 2
Monday 30th October 2017 Frodsham 2 - Holywell Knights
Monday 30th October 2017 Holywell Rookies - Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Wednesday 1st November 2017 Buckley/Mold 2 - Chester 6
Wednesday 1st November 2017 Penyffordd - Chester 7
Monday 6th November 2017 Frodsham 2 - Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 6th November 2017 Holywell Rookies - Chester 6
Tuesday 7th November 2017 Chester 7 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 7th November 2017 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 - Malpas & Oswestry 2
Wednesday 8th November 2017 Penyffordd - Holywell Knights
Monday 20th November 2017 Holywell Knights - Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Chester 6 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Chester 7 - Holywell Rookies
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 - Penyffordd
Thursday 23rd November 2017 Malpas & Oswestry 2 - Frodsham 2
Monday 27th November 2017 Holywell Rookies - Frodsham 2
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Chester 7 - Holywell Knights
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 - Chester 6
Wednesday 29th November 2017 Penyffordd - Buckley/Mold 2
Thursday 30th November 2017 Malpas & Oswestry 2 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Chester 6 - Penyffordd
Wednesday 13th December 2017 Buckley/Mold 2 - Holywell Rookies
Thursday 14th December 2017 Malpas & Oswestry 2 - Chester 7
Monday 18th December 2017 Holywell Knights - Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 19th December 2017 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Frodsham 2
Monday 15th January 2018 -
Monday 15th January 2018 -
Monday 15th January 2018 -
Monday 15th January 2018 -
Monday 5th February 2018 -
Monday 5th February 2018 -
Monday 5th February 2018 -
Monday 5th February 2018 -
Monday 26th February 2018 -
Monday 26th February 2018 -
Monday 26th February 2018 -
Monday 26th February 2018 -
Monday 26th February 2018 -
Monday 26th February 2018 -
Monday 12th March 2018 -
Monday 12th March 2018 -
Monday 12th March 2018 -
Monday 12th March 2018 -
Monday 26th March 2018 -
Monday 26th March 2018 -
Monday 26th March 2018 -
Monday 26th March 2018 -