Division 4 Fixtures

Showing all Division 4 fixtures.

Click here for a downloadable calendar which can be imported into (for example) Google Calendar.

Date Home Team Result Away Team
Monday 17th September 2018 Holywell Rookies - Buckley/Mold 3
Tuesday 18th September 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Tattenhall
Wednesday 19th September 2018 Penyffordd - Frodsham 2
Monday 15th October 2018 Frodsham 2 - Tattenhall
Wednesday 17th October 2018 Buckley/Mold 3 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Wednesday 17th October 2018 Penyffordd - Holywell Rookies
Monday 5th November 2018 Holywell Rookies - Frodsham 2
Monday 5th November 2018 Tattenhall - Buckley/Mold 3
Tuesday 6th November 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Penyffordd
Monday 19th November 2018 Frodsham 2 - Buckley/Mold 3
Monday 19th November 2018 Holywell Rookies - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Wednesday 21st November 2018 Penyffordd - Tattenhall
Monday 3rd December 2018 Tattenhall - Holywell Rookies
Tuesday 4th December 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Frodsham 2
Wednesday 5th December 2018 Buckley/Mold 3 - Penyffordd
Monday 21st January 2019 Frodsham 2 - Penyffordd
Monday 21st January 2019 Tattenhall - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 Buckley/Mold 3 - Holywell Rookies
Monday 18th February 2019 Holywell Rookies - Penyffordd
Monday 18th February 2019 Tattenhall - Frodsham 2
Tuesday 19th February 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Buckley/Mold 3
Monday 11th March 2019 Frodsham 2 - Holywell Rookies
Wednesday 13th March 2019 Buckley/Mold 3 - Tattenhall
Wednesday 13th March 2019 Penyffordd - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 25th March 2019 Tattenhall - Penyffordd
Tuesday 26th March 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 - Holywell Rookies
Wednesday 27th March 2019 Buckley/Mold 3 - Frodsham 2
Monday 15th April 2019 Frodsham 2 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 15th April 2019 Holywell Rookies - Tattenhall
Wednesday 17th April 2019 Penyffordd - Buckley/Mold 3