Fixtures 2011/12

Showing all fixtures 2011/12. Click on Competition name or Team name to filter.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Tuesday 6th September 2011 Division 1 Chester 1 4½ - ½ Chester 2
Tuesday 6th September 2011 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 4 - 1 Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 6th September 2011 Division 1 Wrexham 1 4½ - ½ Penyffordd 1
Wednesday 7th September 2011 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 4 - 0 Corwen & Ruthin
Thursday 8th September 2011 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 ½ - 3½ Wrexham 2
Monday 12th September 2011 Division 2 Chester 3 1½ - 3½ Chester 4
Monday 12th September 2011 Division 3 Chester 6 2 - 2 Chester 7
Monday 12th September 2011 Division 2 Frodsham 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 12th September 2011 Division 2 Holywell 3½ - 1½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Monday 19th September 2011 Division 3 Chester 6 3 - 1 Buckley/Mold 3
Monday 19th September 2011 Division 3 Chester 7 0 - 4 Penyffordd 2
Tuesday 20th September 2011 Division 1 Chester 2 3½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 20th September 2011 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 2 1½ - 3½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 20th September 2011 Division 1 Wrexham 1 1 - 4 Chester 1
Wednesday 21st September 2011 Division 3 Corwen & Ruthin 2 - 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Wednesday 21st September 2011 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 3 - 2 Colwyn Bay 1
Monday 26th September 2011 Division 2 Chester 3 4½ - ½ Frodsham
Monday 26th September 2011 Division 2 Chester 4 3½ - 1½ Holywell
Tuesday 27th September 2011 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 27th September 2011 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 ½ - 4½ Chester 5
Tuesday 4th October 2011 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 2 1½ - 3½ Penyffordd 1
Tuesday 4th October 2011 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Tuesday 4th October 2011 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 ½ - 3½ Chester 7
Tuesday 4th October 2011 Division 3 Wrexham 2 2 - 2 Chester 6
Thursday 6th October 2011 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 3 - 2 Wrexham 1
Thursday 6th October 2011 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 3½ - ½ Corwen & Ruthin
Monday 10th October 2011 Division 2 Frodsham 2½ - 2½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 11th October 2011 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 1
Thursday 13th October 2011 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 3 - 2 Chester 3
Monday 17th October 2011 Division 3 Chester 6 3½ - ½ Corwen & Ruthin
Monday 17th October 2011 Division 3 Chester 7 2 - 2 Buckley/Mold 3
Tuesday 18th October 2011 Division 1 Chester 1 3½ - ½ Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 18th October 2011 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 4 - 1 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 18th October 2011 Division 1 Wrexham 1 2½ - 2½ Chester 2
Wednesday 19th October 2011 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 2 - 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Wednesday 19th October 2011 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 2½ - ½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 24th October 2011 Division 2 Chester 3 2 - 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Monday 24th October 2011 Division 2 Chester 4 4 - 1 Frodsham
Monday 24th October 2011 Division 2 Holywell 1 - 4 Chester 5
Tuesday 1st November 2011 Division 1 Chester 2 3 - 2 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 1st November 2011 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 2 - 3 Wrexham 1
Wednesday 2nd November 2011 Division 3 Corwen & Ruthin ½ - 3½ Wrexham 2
Wednesday 2nd November 2011 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 ½ - 4½ Chester 1
Thursday 3rd November 2011 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 4½ - ½ Colwyn Bay 2
Thursday 3rd November 2011 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 2 - 2 Penyffordd 2
Monday 7th November 2011 Division 2 Frodsham 3½ - 1½ Holywell
Tuesday 8th November 2011 Knock Out Round 1 Chester KO 6 - 3½ Corwen & Ruthin KO
Tuesday 15th November 2011 Division 1 Chester 1 5 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 15th November 2011 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 1 - 4 Wrexham 1
Tuesday 15th November 2011 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 2 1 - 4 Chester 2
Tuesday 15th November 2011 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 0 - 4 Buckley/Mold 3
Tuesday 15th November 2011 Division 3 Wrexham 2 4 - 0 Chester 7
Wednesday 16th November 2011 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 ½ - 3½ Chester 6
Thursday 17th November 2011 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 4 - 1 Penyffordd 1
Monday 21st November 2011 Division 2 Holywell 1 - 4 Chester 3
Thursday 24th November 2011 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 2 - 3 Chester 4
Monday 28th November 2011 Knock Out Round 2 Holywell KO 3½ - 5 Colwyn Bay KO
Tuesday 29th November 2011 Knock Out Round 2 Chester KO 6 - 0 Penyffordd KO
Tuesday 29th November 2011 Knock Out Round 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn KO 5 - 3½ Frodsham KO
Tuesday 29th November 2011 Knock Out Round 2 Wrexham KO 5½ - ½ Chester KO 2
Monday 5th December 2011 Division 3 Chester 6 3½ - ½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 6th December 2011 Division 1 Chester 1 4½ - ½ Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 6th December 2011 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 ½ - 4½ Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 6th December 2011 Division 1 Wrexham 1 5 - 0 Colwyn Bay 2
Wednesday 7th December 2011 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 2½ - 2½ Chester 2
Wednesday 7th December 2011 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 1½ - 2½ Wrexham 2
Thursday 8th December 2011 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 2½ - 2½ Chester 5
Monday 12th December 2011 Division 2 Chester 3 1½ - 3½ Chester 5
Monday 12th December 2011 Division 2 Chester 4 4 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Monday 12th December 2011 Division 2 Holywell 1½ - 3½ Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 13th December 2011 Division 3 Wrexham 2 4 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 9th January 2012 Division 2 Chester 4 2½ - 2½ Chester 3
Monday 9th January 2012 Division 3 Chester 7 ½ - 3½ Chester 6
Tuesday 10th January 2012 Division 1 Chester 2 1½ - 3½ Chester 1
Tuesday 10th January 2012 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 2 ½ - 4½ Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 10th January 2012 Division 3 Wrexham 2 3½ - ½ Buckley/Mold 3
Wednesday 11th January 2012 Division 3 Corwen & Ruthin 2 - 2 Penyffordd 2
Wednesday 11th January 2012 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 1½ - 3½ Wrexham 1
Thursday 12th January 2012 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 2 - 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 17th January 2012 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 1½ - 3½ Holywell
Thursday 19th January 2012 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 2½ - 2½ Frodsham
Tuesday 24th January 2012 Division 2 Chester 5 3 - 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 24th January 2012 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 1 - 3 Corwen & Ruthin
Tuesday 7th February 2012 Division 1 Chester 1 2½ - 2½ Wrexham 1
Tuesday 7th February 2012 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 3½ - 1½ Penyffordd 1
Tuesday 7th February 2012 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 3 - 2 Colwyn Bay 2
Wednesday 8th February 2012 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 2 - 2 Chester 7
Thursday 9th February 2012 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 1 - 4 Chester 2
Thursday 9th February 2012 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 1½ - 2½ Chester 6
Monday 13th February 2012 Division 2 Holywell 1 - 4 Chester 4
Monday 20th February 2012 Division 3 Chester 6 2 - 2 Wrexham 2
Monday 20th February 2012 Division 3 Chester 7 3 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 21st February 2012 Division 1 Chester 1 3 - 2 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 21st February 2012 Division 1 Chester 2 5 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 21st February 2012 Division 2 Chester 5 1½ - 3½ Frodsham
Tuesday 21st February 2012 Division 1 Wrexham 1 4 - 1 Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 22nd February 2012 Division 3 Corwen & Ruthin 1 - 3 Buckley/Mold 3
Wednesday 22nd February 2012 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 2½ - 2½ Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 27th February 2012 Division 2 Chester 3 4 - 1 Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 27th February 2012 Division 2 Chester 4 4 - 1 Chester 5
Tuesday 28th February 2012 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 1 - 4 Frodsham
Tuesday 6th March 2012 Division 1 Chester 2 3½ - 1½ Wrexham 1
Tuesday 6th March 2012 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 2 ½ - 4½ Chester 1
Tuesday 6th March 2012 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 4 - 1 Penyffordd 1
Wednesday 7th March 2012 Division 3 Corwen & Ruthin 0 - 4 Chester 6
Thursday 8th March 2012 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 3 - 2 Colwyn Bay 1
Thursday 8th March 2012 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 2½ - 1½ Chester 7
Monday 12th March 2012 Division 2 Frodsham 2½ - 2½ Chester 4
Tuesday 13th March 2012 Division 2 Chester 5 2 - 3 Holywell
Tuesday 13th March 2012 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 2 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 13th March 2012 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 4 - 1 Chester 3
Monday 19th March 2012 Division 2 Holywell 2 - 3 Frodsham
Tuesday 20th March 2012 Division 1 Chester 1 5 - 0 Penyffordd 1
Tuesday 20th March 2012 Division 2 Chester 5 1½ - 3½ Chester 3
Tuesday 20th March 2012 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 4 - 1 Chester 2
Tuesday 20th March 2012 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 1 - 3 Chester 6
Tuesday 20th March 2012 Division 1 Wrexham 1 3½ - 1½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 20th March 2012 Division 3 Wrexham 2 4 - 0 Corwen & Ruthin
Wednesday 21st March 2012 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 2 - 2 Buckley/Mold 3
Thursday 22nd March 2012 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 3½ - 1½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Monday 26th March 2012 Division 2 Frodsham 3 - 2 Chester 3
Tuesday 27th March 2012 Knock Out Round 3 Chester KO 6 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn KO
Tuesday 27th March 2012 Knock Out Round 3 Colwyn Bay KO 2 - 4 Wrexham KO
Monday 2nd April 2012 Division 3 Chester 6 - Penyffordd 2
Monday 2nd April 2012 Division 3 Chester 7 ½ - 3½ Wrexham 2
Tuesday 3rd April 2012 Division 1 Chester 2 5 - 0 Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 3rd April 2012 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 0 - 5 Chester 1
Tuesday 3rd April 2012 Division 1 Wrexham 1 1½ - 3½ Colwyn Bay 1
Wednesday 4th April 2012 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Thursday 5th April 2012 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 3 - Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 9th April 2012 Division 2 Chester 3 3 - 2 Holywell
Tuesday 10th April 2012 Division 3 Chester 7 2 - 2 Corwen & Ruthin
Tuesday 10th April 2012 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 ½ - 3½ Wrexham 2
Tuesday 17th April 2012 Division 1 Chester 2 5 - 0 Penyffordd 1
Tuesday 17th April 2012 Division 2 Chester 5 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 17th April 2012 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 2 0 - 5 Wrexham 1
Wednesday 18th April 2012 Division 3 Corwen & Ruthin 2½ - 2½ Chester 7
Wednesday 18th April 2012 Division 3 Wrexham 2 3 - 1 Penyffordd 2
Thursday 19th April 2012 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 0 - 5 Chester 1
Monday 23rd April 2012 Division 2 Frodsham 1½ - 3½ Chester 5
Tuesday 24th April 2012 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 5 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 24th April 2012 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 1½ - 3½ Chester 4
Thursday 26th April 2012 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 0 - 5 Holywell
Tuesday 1st May 2012 Division 2 Chester 5 1 - 4 Chester 4
Tuesday 1st May 2012 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 4½ - ½ Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 1st May 2012 Knock Out Final Wrexham KO 4 - 2 Chester KO
Tuesday 8th May 2012 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 4 - 0 Penyffordd 2
Tuesday 22nd May 2012 Division 2 Chester 4 5 - 0 Buckley/Mold 2