Fixtures 2011/12

Showing all fixtures 2011/12. Click on Competition name or Team name to filter.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Monday 10th September 2012 Division 3 Chester 6 3 - 1 Chester 7
Tuesday 11th September 2012 Division 1 Chester 2 ½ - 4½ Chester 1
Tuesday 11th September 2012 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 1½ - 3½ Colwyn Bay 1
Thursday 13th September 2012 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 1 - 4 Penyffordd 1
Monday 17th September 2012 Division 2 Holywell 1½ - 3½ Wrexham 2
Tuesday 18th September 2012 Division 2 Chester 4 4½ - ½ Chester 5
Tuesday 18th September 2012 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 3½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 18th September 2012 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 1 - 4 Frodsham
Tuesday 25th September 2012 Division 1 Chester 1 4 - 1 Chester 3
Tuesday 25th September 2012 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 0 - 4 Penyffordd 2
Tuesday 25th September 2012 Division 1 Wrexham 1 4½ - ½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Wednesday 26th September 2012 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 2½ - 2½ Chester 2
Monday 1st October 2012 Division 2 Chester 4 3½ - 1½ Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 1st October 2012 Division 2 Chester 5 3 - 2 Wrexham 2
Monday 1st October 2012 Division 2 Frodsham 2½ - 2½ Holywell
Monday 1st October 2012 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 - 2 Penyffordd 2
Thursday 4th October 2012 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 5 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Monday 8th October 2012 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 1 - 3 Chester 6
Tuesday 9th October 2012 Division 1 Chester 2 4 - 1 Chester 3
Tuesday 9th October 2012 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 1 - 4 Chester 1
Tuesday 9th October 2012 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 ½ - 3½ Chester 7
Wednesday 10th October 2012 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 1½ - 3½ Colwyn Bay 1
Thursday 11th October 2012 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 1 - 4 Wrexham 1
Monday 15th October 2012 Division 2 Holywell 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 16th October 2012 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 3½ - 1½ Chester 5
Tuesday 16th October 2012 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 0 - 5 Chester 4
Tuesday 16th October 2012 Division 2 Wrexham 2 2 - 3 Frodsham
Monday 22nd October 2012 Division 1 Chester 3 4½ - ½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 23rd October 2012 Division 1 Chester 1 3½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 23rd October 2012 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 4½ - ½ Chester 2
Tuesday 23rd October 2012 Division 1 Wrexham 1 4 - 1 Penyffordd 1
Monday 29th October 2012 Division 2 Chester 4 4 - 1 Holywell
Monday 29th October 2012 Division 2 Chester 5 2 - 3 Frodsham
Tuesday 30th October 2012 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 3 - 2 Colwyn Bay 2
Wednesday 31st October 2012 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 3 - 1 Chester 6
Thursday 1st November 2012 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 3 - 2 Wrexham 2
Monday 5th November 2012 Knock Out Round 1 Frodsham KO 4 - 4½ Chester KO 2
Monday 5th November 2012 Knock Out Round 1 Holywell KO 4 - 4½ Wrexham KO
Tuesday 6th November 2012 Knock Out Round 1 Chester KO 4 - 2 Colwyn Bay KO
Wednesday 7th November 2012 Knock Out Round 1 Penyffordd KO 2 - 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn KO
Tuesday 13th November 2012 Division 1 Chester 1 3½ - 1½ Penyffordd 1
Tuesday 13th November 2012 Division 1 Chester 2 2½ - 2½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 13th November 2012 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 2 - 3 Wrexham 1
Tuesday 13th November 2012 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 1 - 3 Malpas & Oswestry
Wednesday 14th November 2012 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 4 - 0 Chester 7
Thursday 15th November 2012 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 1 - 4 Chester 3
Monday 19th November 2012 Division 2 Frodsham 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 19th November 2012 Division 2 Holywell 1½ - 3½ Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 20th November 2012 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 1½ - 3½ Chester 5
Tuesday 20th November 2012 Division 2 Wrexham 2 3½ - 1½ Chester 4
Monday 26th November 2012 Division 1 Chester 3 2½ - 2½ Penyffordd 1
Monday 26th November 2012 Division 3 Chester 7 1 - 3 Chester 6
Tuesday 27th November 2012 Division 1 Chester 1 2 - 3 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 27th November 2012 Division 3 Chester 6 3 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 27th November 2012 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 1½ - 3½ Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 27th November 2012 Division 1 Wrexham 1 5 - 0 Chester 2
Monday 3rd December 2012 Division 2 Chester 4 3½ - 1½ Frodsham
Monday 3rd December 2012 Division 2 Chester 5 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 3rd December 2012 Division 2 Holywell 4 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 4th December 2012 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 1 - 4 Wrexham 2
Wednesday 5th December 2012 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 3½ - ½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 10th December 2012 Division 3 Chester 6 3½ - ½ Penyffordd 2
Monday 10th December 2012 Division 3 Chester 7 1 - 3 Malpas & Oswestry
Tuesday 11th December 2012 Division 1 Chester 2 3½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 11th December 2012 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 2 - 3 Chester 3
Tuesday 11th December 2012 Division 1 Wrexham 1 2 - 3 Chester 1
Monday 17th December 2012 Division 2 Frodsham ½ - 4½ Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 17th December 2012 Division 2 Holywell 3½ - 1½ Chester 5
Tuesday 18th December 2012 Division 2 Wrexham 2 4 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Thursday 20th December 2012 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 0 - 5 Chester 4
Tuesday 15th January 2013 Division 1 Chester 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Tuesday 15th January 2013 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 3½ - 1½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 15th January 2013 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 1½ - 2½ Chester 6
Tuesday 15th January 2013 Division 1 Wrexham 1 3½ - 1½ Chester 3
Wednesday 16th January 2013 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 22nd January 2013 Division 2 Chester 5 1½ - 3½ Chester 4
Tuesday 22nd January 2013 Division 2 Wrexham 2 3 - 2 Holywell
Wednesday 23rd January 2013 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 1 - 4 Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 28th January 2013 Division 1 Chester 3 1½ - 3½ Chester 1
Monday 28th January 2013 Division 3 Chester 6 2½ - 1½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 28th January 2013 Division 3 Chester 7 3½ - ½ Penyffordd 2
Tuesday 29th January 2013 Division 1 Chester 2 2 - 3 Penyffordd 1
Tuesday 29th January 2013 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 2 - 3 Wrexham 1
Wednesday 30th January 2013 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 2 - 3 Colwyn Bay 1
Monday 4th February 2013 Division 2 Holywell 3½ - 1½ Frodsham
Monday 4th February 2013 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2½ - 1½ Penyffordd 2
Tuesday 5th February 2013 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2½ - 2½ Chester 4
Tuesday 5th February 2013 Division 2 Wrexham 2 4 - 1 Chester 5
Monday 11th February 2013 Division 1 Chester 3 2 - 3 Chester 2
Monday 11th February 2013 Division 3 Chester 6 2 - 2 Chester 7
Tuesday 12th February 2013 Division 1 Chester 1 4 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 12th February 2013 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 3 - 2 Penyffordd 1
Tuesday 12th February 2013 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 0 - 4 Malpas & Oswestry
Tuesday 12th February 2013 Division 1 Wrexham 1 5 - 0 Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 18th February 2013 Division 2 Chester 4 4½ - ½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Monday 18th February 2013 Division 2 Chester 5 1½ - 3½ Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 18th February 2013 Division 2 Frodsham 2½ - 2½ Wrexham 2
Wednesday 20th February 2013 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 1½ - 3½ Holywell
Wednesday 20th February 2013 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 3 - 1 Chester 6
Tuesday 26th February 2013 Division 1 Chester 2 4 - 1 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 26th February 2013 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 3
Tuesday 26th February 2013 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 1½ - 2½ Penyffordd 2
Wednesday 27th February 2013 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 0 - 5 Wrexham 1
Monday 4th March 2013 Division 2 Frodsham 3½ - 1½ Chester 5
Monday 4th March 2013 Division 2 Holywell 1½ - 3½ Chester 4
Tuesday 5th March 2013 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 3 - 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 5th March 2013 Division 2 Wrexham 2 5 - 0 Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 6th March 2013 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 1½ - 2½ Chester 7
Monday 11th March 2013 Division 2 Frodsham 4½ - ½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 12th March 2013 Knock Out Round 2 Chester KO 2 2½ - 3½ Rhyl & Prestatyn KO
Tuesday 12th March 2013 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 5 - 0 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 12th March 2013 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 1½ - 3½ Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 12th March 2013 Knock Out Round 2 Wrexham KO 3 - 3 Chester KO
Wednesday 13th March 2013 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 ½ - 3½ Malpas & Oswestry
Monday 18th March 2013 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 4 - 0 Chester 6
Tuesday 19th March 2013 Division 1 Chester 3 4 - 1 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 19th March 2013 Division 3 Chester 7 1½ - 2½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 19th March 2013 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Tuesday 19th March 2013 Division 1 Wrexham 1 4 - 1 Colwyn Bay 1
Wednesday 20th March 2013 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 1 - 4 Chester 1
Tuesday 26th March 2013 Division 3 Chester 7 0 - 4 Malpas & Oswestry
Tuesday 26th March 2013 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 3½ - 1½ Holywell
Wednesday 27th March 2013 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 0 - 5 Chester 1
Wednesday 27th March 2013 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 4½ - ½ Frodsham
Wednesday 27th March 2013 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 3 - 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Monday 1st April 2013 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 3½ - ½ Chester 7
Tuesday 2nd April 2013 Division 1 Chester 2 1 - 4 Wrexham 1
Tuesday 2nd April 2013 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 ½ - 4½ Chester 1
Wednesday 3rd April 2013 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 4 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Wednesday 3rd April 2013 Division 1 Penyffordd 1 2 - 3 Chester 3
Tuesday 9th April 2013 Division 1 Chester 3 2 - 3 Wrexham 1
Tuesday 9th April 2013 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 1 - 4 Holywell
Tuesday 9th April 2013 Division 2 Wrexham 2 2½ - 2½ Colwyn Bay 2
Wednesday 10th April 2013 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 2 2 - 3 Chester 5
Monday 15th April 2013 Division 1 Chester 3 3½ - 1½ Colwyn Bay 1
Monday 15th April 2013 Division 3 Chester 6 2 - 2 Malpas & Oswestry
Monday 15th April 2013 Division 3 Chester 7 3½ - ½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 15th April 2013 Division 2 Frodsham 1½ - 3½ Chester 4
Tuesday 16th April 2013 Division 1 Chester 1 1½ - 3½ Wrexham 1
Tuesday 16th April 2013 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 2 - 3 Penyffordd 1
Wednesday 17th April 2013 Division 1 Buckley/Mold 1 1 - 4 Chester 2
Monday 22nd April 2013 Division 2 Chester 4 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 22nd April 2013 Division 2 Chester 5 3½ - 1½ Holywell
Tuesday 23rd April 2013 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 3½ - 1½ Frodsham
Tuesday 23rd April 2013 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 0 - 5 Wrexham 2
Monday 29th April 2013 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 3 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 30th April 2013 Knock Out Final Rhyl & Prestatyn KO 2½ - 3½ Wrexham KO
Tuesday 7th May 2013 Division 2 Chester 4 2 - 3 Wrexham 2
Tuesday 7th May 2013 Division 2 Chester 5 4 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2