Fixtures 2015/16

Showing all fixtures 2015/16. Click on Competition name or Team name to filter.

Date Competition Home Team Result Away Team
Wednesday 2nd September 2015 Division 1 Chester 1 3½ - 1½ Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 8th September 2015 Division 2 Chester 4 2½ - 2½ Malpas & Oswestry
Tuesday 8th September 2015 Division 2 Wrexham 2 2½ - 2½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Wednesday 9th September 2015 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 3½ - 1½ Frodsham
Tuesday 15th September 2015 Division 1 Chester 2 3 - 2 Chester 3
Tuesday 15th September 2015 Division 3 Chester 5 2 - 2 Penyffordd
Tuesday 15th September 2015 Division 3 Chester 6 3½ - ½ Malpas & Oswestry Chess Mates
Tuesday 15th September 2015 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 4 - 0 Chester 7
Wednesday 16th September 2015 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 1 - 3 Holywell Knights
Tuesday 22nd September 2015 Bill Davies Cup Colwyn Bay U145 1½ - 4½ Chester U145
Tuesday 22nd September 2015 Bill Davies Cup Rhyl & Prestatyn U145 4 - 2 Frodsham U145
Wednesday 23rd September 2015 Bill Davies Cup Buckley/Mold U145 5½ - ½ Holywell U145
Wednesday 23rd September 2015 Bill Davies Cup Penyffordd U145 2½ - 3½ Malpas & Oswestry U145
Tuesday 29th September 2015 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 1½ - 3½ Frodsham
Tuesday 29th September 2015 Division 2 Wrexham 2 3 - 2 Chester 4
Wednesday 30th September 2015 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2½ - 2½ Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 5th October 2015 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry Chess Mates 2½ - 1½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 6th October 2015 Division 3 Chester 5 2 - 2 Chester 6
Tuesday 6th October 2015 Division 3 Chester 7 0 - 4 Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 6th October 2015 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 2
Tuesday 6th October 2015 Division 1 Wrexham 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 1
Wednesday 7th October 2015 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 - 2 Holywell Knights
Monday 12th October 2015 Division 2 Frodsham 1½ - 3½ Holywell
Tuesday 13th October 2015 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2 - 3 Wrexham 2
Wednesday 14th October 2015 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 1½ - 3½ Malpas & Oswestry
Monday 19th October 2015 Division 3 Holywell Knights ½ - 3½ Chester 5
Tuesday 20th October 2015 Knock Out Round 1 Malpas & Oswestry KO 3½ - 2½ Holywell KO
Tuesday 20th October 2015 Division 1 Chester 2 3½ - 1½ Wrexham 1
Tuesday 20th October 2015 Division 1 Chester 3 3 - 2 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 20th October 2015 Division 3 Chester 7 1 - 3 Malpas & Oswestry Chess Mates
Tuesday 20th October 2015 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 2½ - 1½ Penyffordd
Wednesday 21st October 2015 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 1½ - 2½ Chester 6
Tuesday 3rd November 2015 Division 2 Chester 4 3 - 2 Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 3rd November 2015 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 4½ - ½ Frodsham
Tuesday 3rd November 2015 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 2½ - 1½ Holywell
Tuesday 3rd November 2015 Division 2 Wrexham 2 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 9th November 2015 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry Chess Mates 1 - 3 Holywell Knights
Tuesday 10th November 2015 Division 3 Chester 5 2 - 2 Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 10th November 2015 Division 3 Chester 6 3 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 10th November 2015 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 1 - 4 Holywell
Tuesday 10th November 2015 Division 1 Wrexham 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 3
Wednesday 11th November 2015 Division 1 Chester 1 2½ - 2½ Chester 2
Wednesday 11th November 2015 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 - 2 Chester 7
Monday 16th November 2015 Division 2 Frodsham 2 - 3 Wrexham 2
Monday 16th November 2015 Division 2 Holywell 2½ - 2½ Malpas & Oswestry
Tuesday 17th November 2015 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 1 - 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Wednesday 18th November 2015 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 4
Monday 23rd November 2015 Knock Out Round 2 Malpas & Oswestry KO 4½ - 4 Chester KO
Tuesday 24th November 2015 Knock Out Round 2 Chester KO 2 2½ - 3½ Colwyn Bay KO
Tuesday 24th November 2015 Knock Out Round 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn KO 4 - 2 Frodsham KO
Tuesday 24th November 2015 Knock Out Round 2 Wrexham KO 6 - 3½ Penyffordd KO
Monday 30th November 2015 Division 3 Holywell Knights 3 - 1 Chester 7
Tuesday 1st December 2015 Division 3 Chester 6 3 - 1 Penyffordd
Tuesday 1st December 2015 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 ½ - 4½ Wrexham 1
Tuesday 1st December 2015 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 3 - 1 Chester 5
Wednesday 2nd December 2015 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 3½ - ½ Malpas & Oswestry Chess Mates
Wednesday 2nd December 2015 Division 1 Chester 3 3½ - 1½ Chester 1
Tuesday 8th December 2015 Division 2 Chester 4 3 - 2 Frodsham
Tuesday 8th December 2015 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 1 - 4 Malpas & Oswestry
Tuesday 8th December 2015 Division 2 Wrexham 2 3 - 2 Holywell
Monday 14th December 2015 Division 2 Frodsham 1 - 4 Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 14th December 2015 Division 2 Holywell 1½ - 3½ Chester 4
Tuesday 15th December 2015 Division 3 Chester 5 4 - 0 Chester 7
Tuesday 15th December 2015 Division 3 Chester 6 1½ - 2½ Holywell Knights
Tuesday 15th December 2015 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 1½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 16th December 2015 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 - 2 Malpas & Oswestry Chess Mates
Monday 4th January 2016 Division 3 Holywell Knights 4 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Monday 4th January 2016 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry Chess Mates ½ - 3½ Chester 5
Tuesday 5th January 2016 Division 1 Chester 3 2½ - 2½ Chester 2
Tuesday 5th January 2016 Division 3 Chester 7 0 - 4 Chester 6
Tuesday 5th January 2016 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 1 - 4 Chester 1
Wednesday 6th January 2016 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 3 - 1 Penyffordd
Tuesday 12th January 2016 Knock Out Round 3 Malpas & Oswestry KO 5 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn KO
Tuesday 12th January 2016 Knock Out Round 3 Wrexham KO 1 - 5 Colwyn Bay KO
Monday 18th January 2016 Division 2 Frodsham 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 18th January 2016 Division 2 Holywell ½ - 4½ Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 19th January 2016 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 3 - 2 Chester 4
Monday 25th January 2016 Division 3 Holywell Knights 2 - 2 Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 25th January 2016 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry Chess Mates 1 - 3 Chester 6
Tuesday 26th January 2016 Division 3 Chester 7 1 - 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 26th January 2016 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 5 - 0 Chester 3
Tuesday 26th January 2016 Division 1 Wrexham 1 4½ - ½ Chester 2
Wednesday 27th January 2016 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 1½ - 3½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Wednesday 27th January 2016 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 1½ - 3½ Malpas & Oswestry
Wednesday 27th January 2016 Division 3 Penyffordd 1 - 3 Chester 5
Monday 1st February 2016 Division 2 Frodsham 3½ - 1½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 2nd February 2016 Division 2 Chester 4 1 - 4 Wrexham 2
Wednesday 3rd February 2016 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 3 - 2 Holywell
Monday 8th February 2016 Division 3 Holywell Knights 1½ - 2½ Penyffordd
Tuesday 9th February 2016 Division 1 Chester 1 2 - 3 Wrexham 1
Tuesday 9th February 2016 Division 1 Chester 2 2½ - 2½ Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 9th February 2016 Division 2 Chester 4 4 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 9th February 2016 Division 3 Chester 6 1½ - 2½ Chester 5
Tuesday 9th February 2016 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 10th February 2016 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 2½ - 1½ Chester 7
Monday 15th February 2016 Division 2 Holywell 3½ - 1½ Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 15th February 2016 Bill Davies Cup Malpas & Oswestry U145 6 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn U145
Wednesday 17th February 2016 Bill Davies Cup Buckley/Mold U145 2½ - 3½ Chester U145
Monday 22nd February 2016 Division 2 Holywell 2½ - 2½ Frodsham
Tuesday 23rd February 2016 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 3 - 2 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 23rd February 2016 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 4 - 0 Malpas & Oswestry Chess Mates
Tuesday 23rd February 2016 Division 2 Wrexham 2 2½ - 2½ Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 1st March 2016 Division 1 Chester 2 1½ - 3½ Chester 1
Tuesday 1st March 2016 Division 1 Chester 3 2½ - 2½ Wrexham 1
Tuesday 1st March 2016 Division 3 Chester 5 2 - 2 Malpas & Oswestry Chess Mates
Tuesday 1st March 2016 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 1½ - 2½ Holywell Knights
Wednesday 2nd March 2016 Division 3 Penyffordd 1½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 7th March 2016 Division 2 Frodsham 2½ - 2½ Malpas & Oswestry
Monday 7th March 2016 Division 2 Holywell 1½ - 3½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 8th March 2016 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 1½ - 3½ Chester 4
Wednesday 9th March 2016 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 1½ - 3½ Wrexham 2
Monday 14th March 2016 Division 3 Holywell Knights 3½ - ½ Malpas & Oswestry Chess Mates
Tuesday 15th March 2016 Division 3 Chester 7 0 - 4 Penyffordd
Tuesday 15th March 2016 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 3½ - 1½ Wrexham 2
Tuesday 15th March 2016 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 1 - 3 Chester 6
Wednesday 16th March 2016 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 2 - 2 Chester 5
Tuesday 22nd March 2016 Division 2 Chester 4 5 - 0 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 22nd March 2016 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2½ - 2½ Holywell
Tuesday 22nd March 2016 Division 2 Wrexham 2 2½ - 2½ Frodsham
Monday 28th March 2016 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry Chess Mates 2½ - 1½ Chester 7
Tuesday 29th March 2016 Division 1 Chester 1 4 - 1 Chester 3
Tuesday 29th March 2016 Division 3 Chester 5 2 - 2 Holywell Knights
Tuesday 29th March 2016 Division 3 Chester 6 2 - 2 Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 29th March 2016 Division 1 Wrexham 1 4½ - ½ Colwyn Bay 1
Wednesday 30th March 2016 Division 3 Penyffordd 1 - 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Monday 4th April 2016 Division 2 Frodsham 1 - 4 Chester 4
Monday 4th April 2016 Division 2 Holywell 0 - 5 Wrexham 2
Tuesday 5th April 2016 Division 2 Malpas & Oswestry 5 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Wednesday 6th April 2016 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 3 - 2 Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 11th April 2016 Division 3 Holywell Knights 2½ - 1½ Chester 6
Monday 11th April 2016 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry Chess Mates 3 - 1 Penyffordd
Tuesday 12th April 2016 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 2 - 3 Wrexham 2
Tuesday 12th April 2016 Division 3 Chester 7 0 - 4 Chester 5
Wednesday 13th April 2016 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 3 - 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 19th April 2016 Division 3 Chester 6 0 - 0 Chester 7
Tuesday 19th April 2016 Division 2 Chester 4 2 - 3 Holywell
Tuesday 19th April 2016 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2 - 3 Frodsham
Tuesday 19th April 2016 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 4 - 1 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 19th April 2016 Division 2 Wrexham 2 1½ - 3½ Malpas & Oswestry
Monday 25th April 2016 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry Chess Mates 1 - 3 Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 26th April 2016 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 2 - 3 Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 26th April 2016 Division 3 Chester 5 4 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 26th April 2016 Division 3 Chester 7 1 - 3 Holywell Knights
Wednesday 27th April 2016 Division 3 Penyffordd 1 - 3 Chester 6
Tuesday 3rd May 2016 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 1½ - 3½ Chester 4
Tuesday 10th May 2016 Bill Davies Cup Chester U145 6 - 0 Malpas & Oswestry U145
Tuesday 17th May 2016 Knock Out Final Malpas & Oswestry KO 7½ - 1 Colwyn Bay KO