Fixtures

Showing all fixtures. Click on Team Name or Competition to filter. Click on score or 'Vs' to view full result.
Download Fixtures into Calender

Date Competition Home Away
Tuesday 3rd September 20193/9/19 Division 2 Chester 4 Vs Chester 5
Wednesday 4th September 20194/9/19 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 9th September 20199/9/19 Division 2 Frodsham Vs Holywell Knights
Tuesday 10th September 201910/9/19 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Wednesday 11th September 201911/9/19 Division 3 Penyffordd Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Thursday 12th September 201912/9/19 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Vs Holywell Rookies
Monday 16th September 201916/9/19 Division 2 Holywell Knights Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 17th September 201917/9/19 Division 2 Chester 5 Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 17th September 201917/9/19 Division 2 Chester 4 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Monday 23rd September 201923/9/19 Division 3 Holywell Rookies Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 24th September 201924/9/19 Division 1 Chester 1 Vs Chester 3
Tuesday 24th September 201924/9/19 Division 1 Chester 2 Vs Wrexham
Tuesday 24th September 201924/9/19 Division 3 Chester 6 Vs Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 24th September 201924/9/19 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Vs Penyffordd
Thursday 26th September 201926/9/19 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 Vs Malpas & Oswestry 1
Monday 30th September 201930/9/19 Division 2 Frodsham Vs Chester 4
Tuesday 1st October 20191/10/19 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 Vs Holywell Knights
Tuesday 1st October 20191/10/19 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Chester 5
Tuesday 8th October 20198/10/19 Division 1 Chester 1 Vs Chester 2
Tuesday 8th October 20198/10/19 Division 1 Chester 3 Vs Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 8th October 20198/10/19 Division 1 Wrexham Vs Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 8th October 20198/10/19 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Vs Chester 6
Wednesday 9th October 20199/10/19 Division 3 Penyffordd Vs Holywell Rookies
Wednesday 9th October 20199/10/19 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 15th October 201915/10/19 Division 2 Chester 4 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 15th October 201915/10/19 Division 2 Chester 5 Vs Holywell Knights
Tuesday 15th October 201915/10/19 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Frodsham
Monday 21st October 201921/10/19 Knock Out Frodsham KO Vs Chester KO 2
Monday 21st October 201921/10/19 Knock Out Holywell KO Vs Malpas & Oswestry KO
Tuesday 22nd October 201922/10/19 Knock Out Wrexham KO Vs Chester KO
Tuesday 22nd October 201922/10/19 Knock Out Colwyn Bay KO Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn KO
Monday 28th October 201928/10/19 Division 3 Holywell Rookies Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 29th October 201929/10/19 Division 3 Chester 6 Vs Penyffordd
Thursday 31st October 201931/10/19 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Monday 4th November 20194/11/19 Division 2 Frodsham Vs Chester 5
Tuesday 5th November 20195/11/19 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 Vs Chester 4
Wednesday 6th November 20196/11/19 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 12th November 201912/11/19 Division 1 Chester 2 Vs Chester 3
Tuesday 12th November 201912/11/19 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 Vs Chester 1
Tuesday 12th November 201912/11/19 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Vs Wrexham
Tuesday 12th November 201912/11/19 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Vs Holywell Rookies
Wednesday 13th November 201913/11/19 Division 3 Penyffordd Vs Malpas & Oswestry 2
Wednesday 13th November 201913/11/19 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Chester 6
Monday 18th November 201918/11/19 Division 2 Frodsham Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 19th November 201919/11/19 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 19th November 201919/11/19 Division 2 Chester 4 Vs Holywell Knights
Tuesday 26th November 201926/11/19 Division 1 Chester 1 Vs Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 26th November 201926/11/19 Division 1 Chester 2 Vs Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 26th November 201926/11/19 Division 1 Chester 3 Vs Wrexham
Tuesday 26th November 201926/11/19 Division 3 Chester 6 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 26th November 201926/11/19 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Vs Penyffordd
Thursday 28th November 201928/11/19 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 2nd December 20192/12/19 Division 2 Holywell Knights Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 3rd December 20193/12/19 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 Vs Frodsham
Wednesday 4th December 20194/12/19 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Chester 5
Monday 9th December 20199/12/19 Division 3 Holywell Rookies Vs Chester 6
Tuesday 10th December 201910/12/19 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Vs Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 10th December 201910/12/19 Division 1 Wrexham Vs Chester 1
Tuesday 10th December 201910/12/19 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Vs Chester 2
Tuesday 10th December 201910/12/19 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 Vs Chester 3
Wednesday 11th December 201911/12/19 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Monday 6th January 20206/1/20 Division 2 Holywell Knights Vs Frodsham
Tuesday 7th January 20207/1/20 Division 2 Chester 5 Vs Chester 4
Tuesday 7th January 20207/1/20 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 13th January 202013/1/20 Division 3 Holywell Rookies Vs Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 14th January 202014/1/20 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 14th January 202014/1/20 Division 1 Wrexham Vs Chester 2
Tuesday 14th January 202014/1/20 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Vs Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 14th January 202014/1/20 Division 1 Chester 3 Vs Chester 1
Wednesday 15th January 202015/1/20 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Penyffordd
Tuesday 21st January 202021/1/20 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 Vs Chester 5
Tuesday 21st January 202021/1/20 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Chester 4
Wednesday 22nd January 202022/1/20 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Holywell Knights
Tuesday 28th January 202028/1/20 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Vs Holywell Rookies
Wednesday 29th January 202029/1/20 Division 3 Penyffordd Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Thursday 30th January 202030/1/20 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Vs Chester 6
Monday 10th February 202010/2/20 Division 2 Holywell Knights Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 11th February 202011/2/20 Division 2 Chester 4 Vs Frodsham
Tuesday 11th February 202011/2/20 Division 2 Chester 5 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Monday 17th February 202017/2/20 Division 3 Holywell Rookies Vs Penyffordd
Tuesday 18th February 202018/2/20 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 18th February 202018/2/20 Division 3 Chester 6 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 18th February 202018/2/20 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Vs Chester 3
Tuesday 18th February 202018/2/20 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 Vs Wrexham
Tuesday 18th February 202018/2/20 Division 1 Chester 2 Vs Chester 1
Monday 2nd March 20202/3/20 Division 2 Frodsham Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Monday 2nd March 20202/3/20 Division 2 Holywell Knights Vs Chester 5
Wednesday 4th March 20204/3/20 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Chester 4
Tuesday 10th March 202010/3/20 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Vs Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 10th March 202010/3/20 Division 1 Wrexham Vs Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 10th March 202010/3/20 Division 1 Chester 3 Vs Chester 2
Tuesday 10th March 202010/3/20 Division 1 Chester 1 Vs Colwyn Bay 1
Wednesday 11th March 202011/3/20 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Holywell Rookies
Wednesday 11th March 202011/3/20 Division 3 Penyffordd Vs Chester 6
Tuesday 17th March 202017/3/20 Division 2 Chester 4 Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 17th March 202017/3/20 Division 2 Chester 5 Vs Frodsham
Tuesday 17th March 202017/3/20 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 23rd March 202023/3/20 Division 3 Holywell Rookies Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 24th March 202024/3/20 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Vs Chester 1
Tuesday 24th March 202024/3/20 Division 1 Wrexham Vs Chester 3
Tuesday 24th March 202024/3/20 Division 3 Chester 6 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Thursday 26th March 202026/3/20 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 Vs Chester 2
Thursday 26th March 202026/3/20 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Vs Penyffordd
Monday 30th March 202030/3/20 Division 2 Holywell Knights Vs Chester 4
Tuesday 31st March 202031/3/20 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Wednesday 1st April 20201/4/20 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Frodsham
Tuesday 7th April 20207/4/20 Division 1 Chester 1 Vs Wrexham 1
Tuesday 7th April 20207/4/20 Division 1 Chester 2 Vs Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 7th April 20207/4/20 Division 1 Chester 3 Vs Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 7th April 20207/4/20 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Vs Chester 6
Wednesday 8th April 20208/4/20 Division 3 Penyffordd Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Wednesday 8th April 20208/4/20 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Malpas & Oswestry 2
Monday 27th April 202027/4/20 Division 2 Frodsham Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 28th April 202028/4/20 Division 2 Chester 5 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 28th April 202028/4/20 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Holywell Knights
Tuesday 5th May 20205/5/20 Division 3 Chester 6 Vs Holywell Rookies
Tuesday 5th May 20205/5/20 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Thursday 7th May 20207/5/20 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 3