Division 2 Fixtures


Download Fixtures into Calender

Date Home Away
Monday 9th September 20199/9/19 Frodsham Vs Holywell Knights
Tuesday 3rd September 20193/9/19 Chester 4 Vs Chester 5
Wednesday 4th September 20194/9/19 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 16th September 201916/9/19 Holywell Knights Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 17th September 201917/9/19 Chester 4 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 17th September 201917/9/19 Chester 5 Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 30th September 201930/9/19 Frodsham Vs Chester 4
Tuesday 1st October 20191/10/19 Colwyn Bay 2 Vs Holywell Knights
Tuesday 1st October 20191/10/19 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Chester 5
Tuesday 15th October 201915/10/19 Chester 4 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 15th October 201915/10/19 Chester 5 Vs Holywell Knights
Tuesday 15th October 201915/10/19 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Frodsham
Monday 4th November 20194/11/19 Frodsham Vs Chester 5
Tuesday 5th November 20195/11/19 Colwyn Bay 2 Vs Chester 4
Wednesday 6th November 20196/11/19 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Monday 18th November 201918/11/19 Frodsham Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 19th November 201919/11/19 Chester 4 Vs Holywell Knights
Tuesday 19th November 201919/11/19 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 2nd December 20192/12/19 Holywell Knights Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 3rd December 20193/12/19 Colwyn Bay 2 Vs Frodsham
Wednesday 4th December 20194/12/19 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Chester 5
Monday 6th January 20206/1/20 Holywell Knights Vs Frodsham
Tuesday 7th January 20207/1/20 Chester 5 Vs Chester 4
Tuesday 7th January 20207/1/20 Colwyn Bay 2 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 21st January 202021/1/20 Colwyn Bay 2 Vs Chester 5
Tuesday 21st January 202021/1/20 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Chester 4
Wednesday 22nd January 202022/1/20 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Holywell Knights
Monday 10th February 202010/2/20 Holywell Knights Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 11th February 202011/2/20 Chester 4 Vs Frodsham
Tuesday 11th February 202011/2/20 Chester 5 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Monday 2nd March 20202/3/20 Frodsham Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Monday 2nd March 20202/3/20 Holywell Knights Vs Chester 5
Wednesday 4th March 20204/3/20 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Chester 4
Tuesday 17th March 202017/3/20 Chester 4 Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 17th March 202017/3/20 Chester 5 Vs Frodsham
Tuesday 17th March 202017/3/20 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 30th March 202030/3/20 Holywell Knights Vs Chester 4
Tuesday 31st March 202031/3/20 Colwyn Bay 2 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Wednesday 1st April 20201/4/20 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Frodsham
Monday 27th April 202027/4/20 Frodsham Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 28th April 202028/4/20 Chester 5 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 28th April 202028/4/20 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Holywell Knights