Fixtures

Date Competition Home Away
Tuesday 12th September 2023 Tue 12th Sep 2023 12/09/23 Division 1 Chester 1 2.5 - 2.5 Chester 2
Tuesday 12th September 2023 Tue 12th Sep 2023 12/09/23 Division 1 Wrexham 1 2.5 - 2.5 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 19th September 2023 Tue 19th Sep 2023 19/09/23 Division 2 Chester 3 2 - 3 Chester 4
Tuesday 19th September 2023 Tue 19th Sep 2023 19/09/23 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 1 - 4 Frodsham 1
Tuesday 19th September 2023 Tue 19th Sep 2023 19/09/23 Division 2 Wrexham 2 3.5 - 1.5 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 26th September 2023 Tue 26th Sep 2023 26/09/23 Division 2 Chester 3 4.5 - 0.5 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 26th September 2023 Tue 26th Sep 2023 26/09/23 Division 2 Chester 4 4 - 1 Frodsham 1
Wednesday 27th September 2023 Wed 27th Sep 2023 27/09/23 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 3 - 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 3rd October 2023 Tue 3rd Oct 2023 03/10/23 Division 1 Wrexham 1 2 - 3 Chester 1
Monday 9th October 2023 Mon 9th Oct 2023 09/10/23 Division 2 Frodsham 1 1.5 - 3.5 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 10th October 2023 Tue 10th Oct 2023 10/10/23 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 2 - 3 Chester 4
Tuesday 10th October 2023 Tue 10th Oct 2023 10/10/23 Division 2 Wrexham 2 1 - 4 Chester 3
Tuesday 17th October 2023 Tue 17th Oct 2023 17/10/23 Knock Out Rhyl & Prestatyn KO 3.5 - 4 Chester KO
Tuesday 17th October 2023 Tue 17th Oct 2023 17/10/23 Knock Out Wrexham KO 5 - 5.5 Colwyn Bay KO
Tuesday 24th October 2023 Tue 24th Oct 2023 24/10/23 Division 2 Chester 3 2.5 - 2.5 Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 24th October 2023 Tue 24th Oct 2023 24/10/23 Division 2 Chester 4 1.5 - 3.5 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 24th October 2023 Tue 24th Oct 2023 24/10/23 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 0 - 5 Wrexham 2
Tuesday 31st October 2023 Tue 31st Oct 2023 31/10/23 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 3 - 2 Chester 2
Tuesday 31st October 2023 Tue 31st Oct 2023 31/10/23 Division 1 Chester 1 3.5 - 1.5 Colwyn Bay 1
Monday 6th November 2023 Mon 6th Nov 2023 06/11/23 Division 2 Frodsham 1 2 - 3 Chester 3
Tuesday 7th November 2023 Tue 7th Nov 2023 07/11/23 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2.5 - 2.5 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 7th November 2023 Tue 7th Nov 2023 07/11/23 Division 2 Wrexham 2 2.5 - 2.5 Chester 4
Wednesday 8th November 2023 Wed 8th Nov 2023 08/11/23 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 1 - 4 Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 14th November 2023 Tue 14th Nov 2023 14/11/23 Bill Davies Cup Rhyl & Prestatyn U1650 1 - 4 Colwyn Bay U1650
Wednesday 15th November 2023 Wed 15th Nov 2023 15/11/23 Bill Davies Cup Buckley/Mold U1650 3 - 2 Frodsham U1650
Tuesday 21st November 2023 Tue 21st Nov 2023 21/11/23 Division 1 Chester 2 3 - 2 Wrexham 1
Tuesday 21st November 2023 Tue 21st Nov 2023 21/11/23 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 0.5 - 4.5 Chester 1
Monday 27th November 2023 Mon 27th Nov 2023 27/11/23 Division 2 Frodsham 1 3 - 2 Wrexham 2
Tuesday 28th November 2023 Tue 28th Nov 2023 28/11/23 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2 - 3 Chester 4
Wednesday 29th November 2023 Wed 29th Nov 2023 29/11/23 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 2 - 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 5th December 2023 Tue 5th Dec 2023 05/12/23 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 1 - 4 Chester 2
Tuesday 12th December 2023 Tue 12th Dec 2023 12/12/23 Division 2 Chester 3 4 - 1 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 12th December 2023 Tue 12th Dec 2023 12/12/23 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 5 - 0 Frodsham 1
Tuesday 12th December 2023 Tue 12th Dec 2023 12/12/23 Division 2 Wrexham 2 3.5 - 1.5 Colwyn Bay 2
Monday 8th January 2024 Mon 8th Jan 2024 08/01/24 Division 2 Frodsham 1 2 - 3 Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 9th January 2024 Tue 9th Jan 2024 09/01/24 Division 2 Chester 4 0 - 5 Chester 3
Wednesday 10th January 2024 Wed 10th Jan 2024 10/01/24 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 2 - 3 Wrexham 2
Tuesday 16th January 2024 Tue 16th Jan 2024 16/01/24 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 1.5 - 3.5 Wrexham 1
Tuesday 16th January 2024 Tue 16th Jan 2024 16/01/24 Division 1 Chester 2 2.5 - 2.5 Chester 1
Monday 22nd January 2024 Mon 22nd Jan 2024 22/01/24 Division 2 Frodsham 1 3 - 2 Chester 4
Tuesday 23rd January 2024 Tue 23rd Jan 2024 23/01/24 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 3 - 2 Chester 3
Tuesday 23rd January 2024 Tue 23rd Jan 2024 23/01/24 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2 - 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 30th January 2024 Tue 30th Jan 2024 30/01/24 Division 1 Chester 1 2.5 - 2.5 Wrexham 1
Tuesday 30th January 2024 Tue 30th Jan 2024 30/01/24 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 1 - 4 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 6th February 2024 Tue 6th Feb 2024 06/02/24 Division 2 Chester 3 3 - 2 Wrexham 2
Tuesday 6th February 2024 Tue 6th Feb 2024 06/02/24 Division 2 Chester 4 5 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Wednesday 7th February 2024 Wed 7th Feb 2024 07/02/24 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 2.5 - 2.5 Frodsham 1
Tuesday 13th February 2024 Tue 13th Feb 2024 13/02/24 Division 1 Chester 2 2.5 - 2.5 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 13th February 2024 Tue 13th Feb 2024 13/02/24 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 0 - 5 Chester 1
Tuesday 20th February 2024 Tue 20th Feb 2024 20/02/24 Division 2 Wrexham 2 4.5 - 0.5 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 20th February 2024 Tue 20th Feb 2024 20/02/24 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 1.5 - 3.5 Chester 3
Wednesday 21st February 2024 Wed 21st Feb 2024 21/02/24 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 2.5 - 2.5 Chester 4
Tuesday 27th February 2024 Tue 27th Feb 2024 27/02/24 Bill Davies Cup Chester U1650 1 - 4 Wrexham U1650
Tuesday 27th February 2024 Tue 27th Feb 2024 27/02/24 Bill Davies Cup Colwyn Bay U1650 4 - 1 Buckley/Mold U1650
Tuesday 27th February 2024 Tue 27th Feb 2024 27/02/24 Division 1 Wrexham 1 5 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Monday 4th March 2024 Mon 4th Mar 2024 04/03/24 Knock Out Frodsham KO 2.5 - 4 Buckley/Mold KO
Tuesday 5th March 2024 Tue 5th Mar 2024 05/03/24 Knock Out Colwyn Bay KO 5.5 - 5 Chester KO
Tuesday 12th March 2024 Tue 12th Mar 2024 12/03/24 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 1.5 - 3.5 Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 12th March 2024 Tue 12th Mar 2024 12/03/24 Division 2 Chester 4 2 - 3 Wrexham 2
Tuesday 12th March 2024 Tue 12th Mar 2024 12/03/24 Division 2 Chester 3 4 - 1 Frodsham 1
Tuesday 19th March 2024 Tue 19th Mar 2024 19/03/24 Division 1 Chester 1 3.5 - 1.5 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 19th March 2024 Tue 19th Mar 2024 19/03/24 Division 1 Wrexham 1 2 - 3 Chester 2
Tuesday 26th March 2024 Tue 26th Mar 2024 26/03/24 Division 2 Chester 4 2.5 - 2.5 Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 26th March 2024 Tue 26th Mar 2024 26/03/24 Division 2 Wrexham 2 3.5 - 1.5 Frodsham 1
Tuesday 26th March 2024 Tue 26th Mar 2024 26/03/24 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 1 - 4 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 9th April 2024 Tue 9th Apr 2024 09/04/24 Bill Davies Cup Colwyn Bay U1650 3 - 2 Wrexham U1650
Tuesday 16th April 2024 Tue 16th Apr 2024 16/04/24 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 3 - 2 Wrexham 1
Tuesday 16th April 2024 Tue 16th Apr 2024 16/04/24 Division 1 Chester 2 3.5 - 1.5 Colwyn Bay 1
Monday 22nd April 2024 Mon 22nd Apr 2024 22/04/24 Division 2 Frodsham 1 5 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Tuesday 23rd April 2024 Tue 23rd Apr 2024 23/04/24 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2.5 - 2.5 Wrexham 2
Wednesday 24th April 2024 Wed 24th Apr 2024 24/04/24 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 0.5 - 4.5 Chester 3
Wednesday 1st May 2024 Wed 1st May 2024 01/05/24 Knock Out Buckley/Mold KO 4.5 - 4 Colwyn Bay KO