Chester 4 Fixtures

Date Competition Home Away
Tuesday 19th September 2023 Tue 19th Sep 2023 19/09/23 Division 2 Chester 3 2 - 3 Chester 4
Tuesday 26th September 2023 Tue 26th Sep 2023 26/09/23 Division 2 Chester 4 4 - 1 Frodsham 1
Tuesday 10th October 2023 Tue 10th Oct 2023 10/10/23 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 2 - 3 Chester 4
Tuesday 24th October 2023 Tue 24th Oct 2023 24/10/23 Division 2 Chester 4 1.5 - 3.5 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 7th November 2023 Tue 7th Nov 2023 07/11/23 Division 2 Wrexham 2 2.5 - 2.5 Chester 4
Tuesday 28th November 2023 Tue 28th Nov 2023 28/11/23 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2 - 3 Chester 4
Tuesday 9th January 2024 Tue 9th Jan 2024 09/01/24 Division 2 Chester 4 0 - 5 Chester 3
Monday 22nd January 2024 Mon 22nd Jan 2024 22/01/24 Division 2 Frodsham 1 3 - 2 Chester 4
Tuesday 6th February 2024 Tue 6th Feb 2024 06/02/24 Division 2 Chester 4 5 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Wednesday 21st February 2024 Wed 21st Feb 2024 21/02/24 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 2.5 - 2.5 Chester 4
Tuesday 12th March 2024 Tue 12th Mar 2024 12/03/24 Division 2 Chester 4 2 - 3 Wrexham 2
Tuesday 26th March 2024 Tue 26th Mar 2024 26/03/24 Division 2 Chester 4 2.5 - 2.5 Colwyn Bay 2