Colwyn Bay Fixtures


Download Fixtures into CSVor iCal

Date Competition Home Away
Wednesday 4th September 20194/9/19 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 3 - 2 Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 17th September 201917/9/19 Division 2 Chester 5 1 - 4 Colwyn Bay 2
Thursday 26th September 201926/9/19 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 2½ - 2½ Malpas & Oswestry 1
Tuesday 1st October 20191/10/19 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 1 - 4 Holywell Knights
Tuesday 8th October 20198/10/19 Division 1 Wrexham 2 - 3 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 5th November 20195/11/19 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 1 - 4 Chester 4
Tuesday 12th November 201912/11/19 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 3½ - 1½ Chester 1
Tuesday 19th November 201919/11/19 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 26th November 201926/11/19 Division 1 Chester 2 4 - 1 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 3rd December 20193/12/19 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2 - 3 Frodsham
Tuesday 10th December 201910/12/19 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 1 - 4 Chester 3
Tuesday 7th January 20207/1/20 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2½ - 2½ Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 14th January 202014/1/20 Division 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 2½ - 2½ Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 21st January 202021/1/20 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2 - 3 Chester 5
Thursday 30th January 202030/1/20 Knock Out Colwyn Bay KO 4½ - 1½ Rhyl & Prestatyn KO
Monday 10th February 202010/2/20 Division 2 Holywell Knights 2½ - 2½ Colwyn Bay 2
Tuesday 18th February 202018/2/20 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 3 - 2 Wrexham
Tuesday 10th March 202010/3/20 Division 1 Chester 1 1 - 4 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 17th March 202017/3/20 Division 2 Chester 4 Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Thursday 26th March 202026/3/20 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 Vs Chester 2
Tuesday 31st March 202031/3/20 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 7th April 20207/4/20 Division 1 Chester 3 Vs Colwyn Bay 1
Monday 27th April 202027/4/20 Division 2 Frodsham Vs Colwyn Bay 2