Frodsham Fixtures


Download Fixtures into CSVor iCal

Date Competition Home Away
Monday 7th October 20197/10/19 Division 2 Frodsham ½ - 4½ Holywell Knights
Monday 30th September 201930/9/19 Division 2 Frodsham 2½ - 2½ Chester 4
Tuesday 15th October 201915/10/19 Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 3 - 2 Frodsham
Monday 21st October 201921/10/19 Knock Out Frodsham KO 1½ - 4½ Chester KO 2
Monday 4th November 20194/11/19 Division 2 Frodsham 1 - 4 Chester 5
Monday 18th November 201918/11/19 Division 2 Frodsham 0 - 5 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 3rd December 20193/12/19 Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 2 - 3 Frodsham
Monday 6th January 20206/1/20 Division 2 Holywell Knights Vs Frodsham
Tuesday 11th February 202011/2/20 Division 2 Chester 4 Vs Frodsham
Monday 2nd March 20202/3/20 Division 2 Frodsham Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 17th March 202017/3/20 Division 2 Chester 5 Vs Frodsham
Wednesday 1st April 20201/4/20 Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Frodsham
Monday 27th April 202027/4/20 Division 2 Frodsham Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Wednesday 18th December 201918/12/19 Bill Davies Cup Buckley/Mold U120 Vs Frodsham U120