Penyffordd Fixtures

Showing results for Penyffordd League. To show all of Penyffordd's fixtures, click here.
Download Fixtures into CSVor iCal

Date Competition Home Away
Wednesday 11th September 201911/9/19 Division 3 Penyffordd 1 - 3 Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 24th September 201924/9/19 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Vs Penyffordd
Wednesday 9th October 20199/10/19 Division 3 Penyffordd 1½ - 2½ Holywell Rookies
Tuesday 29th October 201929/10/19 Division 3 Chester 6 4 - 0 Penyffordd
Wednesday 13th November 201913/11/19 Division 3 Penyffordd 2 - 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 26th November 201926/11/19 Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Vs Penyffordd
Wednesday 15th January 202015/1/20 Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Penyffordd
Wednesday 29th January 202029/1/20 Division 3 Penyffordd Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Monday 17th February 202017/2/20 Division 3 Holywell Rookies Vs Penyffordd
Wednesday 11th March 202011/3/20 Division 3 Penyffordd Vs Chester 6
Thursday 26th March 202026/3/20 Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Vs Penyffordd
Wednesday 8th April 20208/4/20 Division 3 Penyffordd Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 2