Wrexham 1 Fixtures

Date Competition Home Away
Tuesday 12th September 2023 Tue 12th Sep 2023 12/09/23 Division 1 Wrexham 1 2.5 - 2.5 Colwyn Bay 1
Tuesday 3rd October 2023 Tue 3rd Oct 2023 03/10/23 Division 1 Wrexham 1 2 - 3 Chester 1
Tuesday 21st November 2023 Tue 21st Nov 2023 21/11/23 Division 1 Chester 2 3 - 2 Wrexham 1
Tuesday 16th January 2024 Tue 16th Jan 2024 16/01/24 Division 1 Colwyn Bay 1 1.5 - 3.5 Wrexham 1
Tuesday 30th January 2024 Tue 30th Jan 2024 30/01/24 Division 1 Chester 1 2.5 - 2.5 Wrexham 1
Tuesday 27th February 2024 Tue 27th Feb 2024 27/02/24 Division 1 Wrexham 1 5 - 0 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Tuesday 19th March 2024 Tue 19th Mar 2024 19/03/24 Division 1 Wrexham 1 2 - 3 Chester 2
Tuesday 16th April 2024 Tue 16th Apr 2024 16/04/24 Division 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 3 - 2 Wrexham 1