Roberto Pino - Player Stats

Chester

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 18th September 2018 Chester 5 Colwyn Bay 2 John Simmons Division 2 5 Black 0
2 Tuesday 9th October 2018 Chester 7 Buckley/Mold 2 Robert Goodwin Division 3 3 Black 0
3 Tuesday 16th October 2018 Chester 5 Frodsham 1 Phil Wright Division 2 5 Black 0
4 Thursday 25th October 2018 Chester 7 Malpas & Oswestry 2 David Thomas Division 3 4 Black 0
5 Tuesday 13th November 2018 Chester 7 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Stuart Hamilton Division 3 4 White 0
6 Tuesday 15th January 2019 Chester 7 Chester 6 Ray Williams Division 3 1 Black 0
7 Tuesday 5th February 2019 Chester 4 Holywell Bishops Haydn Parry Division 2 3 Black 0
8 Tuesday 12th February 2019 Chester 7 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 James Babington Division 3 3 White 0
9 Tuesday 26th February 2019 Chester 7 Malpas & Oswestry 2 John Davies Division 3 4 White 0
10 Tuesday 9th April 2019 Chester 7 Holywell Knights Richard Drew Division 3 4 White 0