Phil Wright - Player Stats

Frodsham

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Monday 3rd September 2018 Frodsham 2 Tattenhall Ben Newnham Division 4 3 White 1
2 Tuesday 25th September 2018 Frodsham U120 Colwyn Bay U120 Stephen Paterson Bill Davies Cup 5 White 0
3 Monday 1st October 2018 Frodsham 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Stuart Hamilton Division 4 3 Black 0
4 Monday 15th October 2018 Frodsham 2 Buckley/Mold 3 Domantas Kirklys Division 4 2 White 0
5 Tuesday 16th October 2018 Frodsham 1 Chester 5 Roberto Pino Division 2 5 White 1
6 Monday 5th November 2018 Frodsham 2 Holywell Rookies Adam Haunch Division 4 3 White 1
7 Tuesday 20th November 2018 Frodsham 1 Chester 4 John Sutcliffe Division 2 5 White 0
8 Wednesday 21st November 2018 Frodsham 2 Penyffordd John Bourne Division 4 3 White 0
9 Monday 3rd December 2018 Frodsham 2 Chester 8 Roger Broad Division 4 2 White 1
10 Wednesday 27th February 2019 Frodsham 2 Buckley/Mold 3 Domantas Kirklys Division 4 1 White 0
11 Tuesday 5th March 2019 Frodsham 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Chris Grier Division 2 4 Black 0
12 Monday 11th March 2019 Frodsham 2 Tattenhall Orlando Bell Division 4 2 White 1