Andrew Hughes - Player Stats

Rhyl & Prestatyn

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Colwyn Bay 2 Wayne McFadden Division 2 5 Black 1
2 Monday 10th September 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Holywell Knights Stephen Williams Division 3 2 Black 0
3 Tuesday 9th October 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Chester 6 Steve Williams Division 3 2 Black ½
4 Tuesday 16th October 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Chester 4 Paul Watson Division 2 3 White ½
5 Tuesday 30th October 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn U120 Colwyn Bay U120 Danny Heath Bill Davies Cup 1 Black ½
6 Tuesday 6th November 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Buckley/Mold 1 Sithi Medagedara Division 2 4 White 1
7 Tuesday 13th November 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Chester 7 Ian Clayton Division 3 1 White 1
8 Monday 19th November 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Holywell Bishops Stephen Williams Division 2 4 Black 0
9 Monday 26th November 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Frodsham 1 Jeff Reid Division 2 4 Black ½
10 Tuesday 27th November 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Graham Ives Division 3 2 White 1
11 Tuesday 4th December 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Chester 5 Nethuli Saram Division 2 5 Black 1
12 Tuesday 8th January 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Colwyn Bay 2 Wayne McFadden Division 2 5 White 1
13 Tuesday 15th January 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Holywell Knights Stephen Williams Division 3 2 White 0
14 Tuesday 12th February 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Chester 7 Mario Scarpa Division 3 2 White 1
15 Tuesday 19th February 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Chester 4 Samuel Burchett Division 2 5 Black 1
16 Tuesday 5th March 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Frodsham 1 Paul Jones Division 2 5 Black 1
17 Wednesday 13th March 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Buckley/Mold 1 Domantas Kirklys Division 2 4 Black ½
18 Tuesday 19th March 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Chester 6 Steve Williams Division 3 2 White 0
19 Tuesday 26th March 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Holywell Bishops Dewi Jones Division 2 4 White ½
20 Tuesday 16th April 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Chester 5 Ian Clayton Division 2 4 Black 1