Barrie Wells - Player Stats

Colwyn Bay

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Michael Williams Division 2 3 White ½
2 Tuesday 18th September 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Chester 5 Jack Yang Division 2 3 White 1
3 Tuesday 2nd October 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Frodsham 1 Roy Julian Division 2 3 Black 1
4 Tuesday 9th October 2018 Colwyn Bay 1 Chester 2 Paul Watson Division 1 5 White 0
5 Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Colwyn Bay 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Celeste McCrann Division 1 5 Black 1
6 Tuesday 6th November 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Chester 4 Colin White Division 2 3 Black 0
7 Wednesday 21st November 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Mark Thomas Division 2 3 White ½
8 Tuesday 27th November 2018 Colwyn Bay 1 Chester 1 David Stuttard Division 1 5 White 1
9 Tuesday 4th December 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Holywell Bishops Haydn Parry Division 2 3 Black ½
10 Tuesday 8th January 2019 Colwyn Bay 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Michael Williams Division 2 3 Black 0
11 Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Colwyn Bay 2 Chester 5 Jack Yang Division 2 2 White ½
12 Monday 4th February 2019 Colwyn Bay 2 Frodsham 1 Roger Stephens Division 2 3 White 1
13 Tuesday 12th March 2019 Colwyn Bay 2 Chester 4 Ray Williams Division 2 3 White 0
14 Tuesday 30th April 2019 Colwyn Bay 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Domantas Kirklys Division 2 4 White 0