Chris Goy - Player Stats

Frodsham

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Monday 3rd September 2018 Frodsham 2 Tattenhall Alan Inglis Division 4 2 Black 1
2 Tuesday 25th September 2018 Frodsham U120 Colwyn Bay U120 Wayne McFadden Bill Davies Cup 4 Black ½
3 Monday 1st October 2018 Frodsham 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Phil Crew Division 4 2 White ½
4 Monday 5th November 2018 Frodsham 2 Holywell Rookies Sue Parry Division 4 2 Black 0
5 Tuesday 20th November 2018 Frodsham 1 Chester 4 Joe Nemcek Division 2 4 Black 0
6 Wednesday 21st November 2018 Frodsham 2 Penyffordd Euan Stevenson Division 4 2 Black 1
7 Monday 18th February 2019 Frodsham 2 Holywell Rookies Adam Haunch Division 4 3 Black 1
8 Wednesday 27th February 2019 Frodsham 2 Buckley/Mold 3 Kristupas Kirklys Division 4 3 White 1
9 Monday 11th March 2019 Frodsham 2 Tattenhall Graham Ashley Division 4 3 Black 1
10 Wednesday 17th April 2019 Frodsham 1 Buckley/Mold 1 Robert Goodwin Division 2 5 White 0