David Bennion - Player Stats

Malpas & Oswestry

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 11th September 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Chester 3 Ian McLean Division 1 3 White 1
2 Tuesday 9th October 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Wrexham Ray Holland Division 1 4 White ½
3 Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Colwyn Bay 1 Michael Vidler Division 1 3 White 0
4 Tuesday 13th November 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Chester 1 David Stuttard Division 1 4 White 0
5 Tuesday 15th January 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Chester 3 Philip McKeown Division 1 4 White 1
6 Tuesday 12th February 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Wrexham Ray Holland Division 1 4 Black 1
7 Monday 25th February 2019 Malpas & Oswestry KO Frodsham KO Roger Stephens Knock Out 3 White 1
8 Thursday 28th February 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Colwyn Bay 1 Division 1 3 White 1
9 Tuesday 12th March 2019 Malpas & Oswestry KO Chester KO Steve Connor Knock Out 3 White 0
10 Tuesday 9th April 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Chester 2 Paul Watson Division 1 4 White ½