Diego Garcia Lucas - Player Stats

Rhyl & Prestatyn

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Monday 10th September 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Holywell Knights Richard Drew Division 3 4 Black ½
2 Tuesday 25th September 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn U120 Holywell U120 Richard Drew Bill Davies Cup 2 White 1
3 Tuesday 9th October 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Chester 6 Dave Littlemore Division 3 3 White ½
4 Tuesday 16th October 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Chester 4 Colin White Division 2 4 Black 0
5 Tuesday 13th November 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Chester 7 Tony Rafferty Division 3 3 White 1
6 Monday 19th November 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Holywell Bishops Paul Taylor Division 2 5 White 0
7 Tuesday 27th November 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Oliver Haugh Division 3 4 White 1
8 Tuesday 4th December 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Penyffordd Euan Stevenson Division 4 1 Black 1
9 Monday 7th January 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Holywell Rookies Angus Weir Division 4 1 White 0
10 Tuesday 15th January 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Holywell Knights Brian Jones Division 3 4 White 1
11 Tuesday 12th February 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Chester 7 Phil Skippon Division 3 4 White 0