Graham Bromley - Player Stats

Chester

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 11th September 2018 Chester 2 Chester 1 David Robertson Division 1 4 Black 0
2 Monday 1st October 2018 Chester 4 Holywell Bishops Max Coventry Division 2 1 White 1
3 Tuesday 9th October 2018 Chester 2 Colwyn Bay 1 Tim Soar Division 1 4 White 1
4 Tuesday 16th October 2018 Chester 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Gareth Ellis Division 2 1 Black 1
5 Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Chester 2 Chester 3 James Lee Division 1 4 Black ½
6 Tuesday 6th November 2018 Chester 4 Colwyn Bay 2 Michael Whale Division 2 1 White 1
7 Tuesday 20th November 2018 Chester 4 Frodsham 1 Mark Cromwell Division 2 1 Black ½
8 Wednesday 23rd January 2019 Chester 4 Buckley/Mold 1 Division 2 1 White
9 Tuesday 12th February 2019 Chester 2 Colwyn Bay 1 Imogen Camp Division 1 2 Black 1
10 Tuesday 19th February 2019 Chester 4 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Les Simcock Division 2 1 White ½
11 Tuesday 26th February 2019 Chester 2 Chester 3 James Lee Division 1 3 Black ½
12 Tuesday 12th March 2019 Chester 4 Colwyn Bay 2 Michael Whale Division 2 1 Black 0
13 Tuesday 19th March 2019 Chester 2 Wrexham Piotr Swiech Division 1 3 Black ½
14 Monday 25th March 2019 Chester 4 Frodsham 1 Mark Cromwell Division 2 1 White 1
15 Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Chester KO 2 Wrexham KO Charles Morris Knock Out 2 White ½
16 Tuesday 9th April 2019 Chester 2 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Richard Bryant Division 1 3 White 1