Haydn Parry - Player Stats

Holywell

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Monday 3rd September 2018 Holywell Bishops Frodsham 1 Nick Darlington Division 2 2 Black 0
2 Monday 1st October 2018 Holywell Bishops Chester 4 Joe Nemcek Division 2 3 Black ½
3 Wednesday 17th October 2018 Holywell Bishops Buckley/Mold 1 Andy Barber Division 2 2 Black ½
4 Monday 5th November 2018 Holywell Bishops Chester 5 Jixin Yang Division 2 3 Black ½
5 Tuesday 4th December 2018 Holywell Bishops Colwyn Bay 2 Barrie Wells Division 2 3 White ½
6 Monday 7th January 2019 Holywell Bishops Frodsham 1 Roger Stephens Division 2 3 Black 0
7 Tuesday 29th January 2019 Holywell KO Wrexham KO Piotr Swiech Knock Out 3 White ½
8 Tuesday 5th February 2019 Holywell Bishops Chester 4 Roberto Pino Division 2 3 White 1
9 Monday 18th February 2019 Holywell Bishops Buckley/Mold 1 Division 2 2 White 1
10 Tuesday 12th March 2019 Holywell Bishops Chester 5 Ian Clayton Division 2 3 White ½
11 Tuesday 26th March 2019 Holywell Bishops Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Michael Williams Division 2 3 White ½
12 Monday 15th April 2019 Holywell Bishops Colwyn Bay 2 Richard Hibbs Division 2 3 Black ½