Ian Clayton - Player Stats

Chester

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 Chester 5 Chester 4 John Sutcliffe Division 2 5 White 0
2 Tuesday 18th September 2018 Chester 5 Colwyn Bay 2 Danny Heath Division 2 4 White ½
3 Tuesday 25th September 2018 Chester U120 Buckley/Mold U120 Stephen Dunning Bill Davies Cup 2 White 0
4 Wednesday 3rd October 2018 Chester 5 Buckley/Mold 1 Stephen Dunning Division 2 5 White 0
5 Tuesday 9th October 2018 Chester 7 Buckley/Mold 2 Sithi Medagedara Division 3 2 White 0
6 Tuesday 16th October 2018 Chester 5 Frodsham 1 Pat Ridley Division 2 3 Black ½
7 Thursday 25th October 2018 Chester 7 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Dimitar Kirachen Division 3 3 White 1
8 Tuesday 30th October 2018 Chester U120 Malpas & Oswestry U120 David Parker-Williams Bill Davies Cup 2 White 1
9 Monday 5th November 2018 Chester 5 Holywell Bishops Paul Taylor Division 2 5 White ½
10 Tuesday 13th November 2018 Chester 7 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Andrew Hughes Division 3 1 Black 0
11 Monday 26th November 2018 Chester 7 Holywell Knights Dewi Jones Division 3 1 White 0
12 Tuesday 11th December 2018 Chester U120 Colwyn Bay U120 Catriona Coutts Bill Davies Cup 2 White 0
13 Tuesday 8th January 2019 Chester 5 Chester 4 Nick Pendlebury Division 2 4 White 1
14 Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Chester 5 Colwyn Bay 2 John Simmons Division 2 3 White 0
15 Tuesday 5th February 2019 Chester 5 Buckley/Mold 1 Andy Barber Division 2 2 White 0
16 Tuesday 12th February 2019 Chester 7 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Chris Grier Division 3 1 White 0
17 Monday 18th February 2019 Chester 5 Frodsham 1 Roy Julian Division 2 4 Black 0
18 Tuesday 26th February 2019 Chester 7 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Graham Ives Division 3 2 White 0
19 Tuesday 12th March 2019 Chester 5 Holywell Bishops Haydn Parry Division 2 3 Black ½
20 Tuesday 9th April 2019 Chester 7 Holywell Knights Dewi Jones Division 3 1 Black 0
21 Tuesday 16th April 2019 Chester 5 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Andrew Hughes Division 2 4 White 0