Jack Yang - Player Stats

Chester

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 Chester 5 Chester 4 Keith Emerton Division 2 4 Black ½
2 Tuesday 18th September 2018 Chester 5 Colwyn Bay 2 Barrie Wells Division 2 3 Black 0
3 Tuesday 25th September 2018 Chester U120 Buckley/Mold U120 Frank Salt Bill Davies Cup 1 Black 1
4 Wednesday 3rd October 2018 Chester 5 Buckley/Mold 1 Mark Thomas Division 2 4 Black 0
5 Tuesday 16th October 2018 Chester 5 Frodsham 1 Nick Darlington Division 2 2 White 1
6 Tuesday 30th October 2018 Chester U120 Malpas & Oswestry U120 Dimitar Kirachen Bill Davies Cup 1 Black 0
7 Monday 5th November 2018 Chester 5 Holywell Bishops Dewi Jones Division 2 4 Black 0
8 Tuesday 4th December 2018 Chester 5 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Chris Grier Division 2 4 Black 0
9 Tuesday 11th December 2018 Chester U120 Colwyn Bay U120 John Simmons Bill Davies Cup 1 Black ½
10 Tuesday 8th January 2019 Chester 5 Chester 4 Joe Nemcek Division 2 3 Black 0
11 Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Chester 5 Colwyn Bay 2 Barrie Wells Division 2 2 Black ½
12 Tuesday 12th March 2019 Chester KO Malpas & Oswestry KO Celeste McCrann Knock Out 6 White 0