Mario Scarpa - Player Stats

Chester

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 25th September 2018 Chester U120 Buckley/Mold U120 Robert Goodwin Bill Davies Cup 3 Black ½
2 Tuesday 9th October 2018 Chester 7 Buckley/Mold 2 Stephen Dunning Division 3 1 Black ½
3 Thursday 25th October 2018 Chester 7 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Celeste McCrann Division 3 2 Black 0
4 Tuesday 30th October 2018 Chester U120 Malpas & Oswestry U120 Mike Friel Bill Davies Cup 3 Black 1
5 Tuesday 13th November 2018 Chester 7 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 James Babington Division 3 2 White 0
6 Monday 26th November 2018 Chester 7 Holywell Knights Stephen Williams Division 3 2 Black ½
7 Tuesday 11th December 2018 Chester U120 Colwyn Bay U120 Wayne McFadden Bill Davies Cup 3 Black 1
8 Tuesday 5th February 2019 Chester 4 Holywell Bishops Owain Meurig Division 2 2 White 0
9 Tuesday 12th February 2019 Chester 7 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Andrew Hughes Division 3 2 Black 0
10 Tuesday 26th February 2019 Chester 7 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Celeste McCrann Division 3 3 Black ½
11 Tuesday 9th April 2019 Chester 7 Holywell Knights Paul Taylor Division 3 3 Black 0