Mark Cromwell - Player Stats

Frodsham

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Monday 3rd September 2018 Frodsham 1 Holywell Bishops Max Coventry Division 2 1 Black 1
2 Tuesday 2nd October 2018 Frodsham 1 Colwyn Bay 2 Michael Whale Division 2 1 White 1
3 Tuesday 16th October 2018 Frodsham 1 Chester 5 Jixin Yang Division 2 1 White 1
4 Tuesday 20th November 2018 Frodsham 1 Chester 4 Graham Bromley Division 2 1 White ½
5 Monday 26th November 2018 Frodsham 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Les Simcock Division 2 1 Black ½
6 Monday 7th January 2019 Frodsham 1 Holywell Bishops Max Coventry Division 2 1 White ½
7 Monday 14th January 2019 Frodsham 1 Buckley/Mold 1 Ifan Rathbone-Jones Division 2 1 Black 0
8 Monday 4th February 2019 Frodsham 1 Colwyn Bay 2 Mark Bastow Division 2 1 Black ½
9 Monday 18th February 2019 Frodsham 1 Chester 5 Philip McKeown Division 2 1 Black 1
10 Monday 25th February 2019 Frodsham KO Malpas & Oswestry KO Charles Lowick Higgie Knock Out 1 Black ½
11 Tuesday 5th March 2019 Frodsham 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Les Simcock Division 2 1 White 1
12 Monday 25th March 2019 Frodsham 1 Chester 4 Graham Bromley Division 2 1 Black 0
13 Wednesday 17th April 2019 Frodsham 1 Buckley/Mold 1 Andy Barber Division 2 1 White ½