Max Coventry - Player Stats

Holywell

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Monday 3rd September 2018 Holywell Bishops Frodsham 1 Mark Cromwell Division 2 1 White 0
2 Monday 1st October 2018 Holywell Bishops Chester 4 Graham Bromley Division 2 1 Black 0
3 Wednesday 17th October 2018 Holywell Bishops Buckley/Mold 1 Ifan Rathbone-Jones Division 2 1 White ½
4 Monday 5th November 2018 Holywell Bishops Chester 5 Ian McLean Division 2 1 Black ½
5 Monday 19th November 2018 Holywell Bishops Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Les Simcock Division 2 1 Black ½
6 Tuesday 4th December 2018 Holywell Bishops Colwyn Bay 2 Michael Whale Division 2 1 White 1
7 Monday 7th January 2019 Holywell Bishops Frodsham 1 Mark Cromwell Division 2 1 Black ½
8 Tuesday 29th January 2019 Holywell KO Wrexham KO Richard Dineley Knock Out 1 White 0
9 Tuesday 5th February 2019 Holywell Bishops Chester 4 Dan Dowling Division 2 1 White 1
10 Tuesday 12th March 2019 Holywell Bishops Chester 5 David Bryan Division 2 1 White ½
11 Tuesday 26th March 2019 Holywell Bishops Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Les Simcock Division 2 1 White 1
12 Monday 15th April 2019 Holywell Bishops Colwyn Bay 2 Michael Whale Division 2 1 Black 0