Michael McDonagh - Player Stats

Chester

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 11th September 2018 Chester 3 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Charles Lowick Higgie Division 1 2 White 1
2 Tuesday 9th October 2018 Chester 3 Chester 1 Daniel Savidge Division 1 2 Black ½
3 Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Chester 3 Chester 2 Rokas Valantinas Division 1 2 White 0
4 Tuesday 27th November 2018 Chester 3 Wrexham Charles Morris Division 1 1 Black ½
5 Tuesday 15th January 2019 Chester 3 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Brian Whyte Division 1 1 White 1
6 Tuesday 29th January 2019 Chester KO Colwyn Bay KO Mark Bastow Knock Out 3 White ½
7 Tuesday 12th February 2019 Chester 3 Chester 1 John Carleton Division 1 1 Black ½
8 Tuesday 26th February 2019 Chester 3 Chester 2 Phil Crocker Division 1 1 White ½
9 Tuesday 12th March 2019 Chester KO Malpas & Oswestry KO Richard Bryant Knock Out 2 White ½
10 Tuesday 19th March 2019 Chester 3 Colwyn Bay 1 David Jameson Division 1 1 Black ½
11 Tuesday 9th April 2019 Chester 3 Wrexham Richard Dineley Division 1 1 White 0
12 Thursday 25th April 2019 Chester 3 Colwyn Bay 1 David Jameson Division 1 1 White 1
13 Thursday 9th May 2019 Chester KO Wrexham KO Bob Clark Knock Out 3 Black 1