Michael Vidler - Player Stats

Colwyn Bay

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 11th September 2018 Colwyn Bay 1 Wrexham Bob Clark Division 1 2 Black 0
2 Tuesday 9th October 2018 Colwyn Bay 1 Chester 2 Rokas Valantinas Division 1 2 Black 0
3 Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Colwyn Bay 1 Malpas & Oswestry 1 David Bennion Division 1 3 Black 1
4 Tuesday 27th November 2018 Colwyn Bay 1 Chester 1 Steve Connor Division 1 3 White 0
5 Tuesday 29th January 2019 Colwyn Bay KO Chester KO John Carleton Knock Out 1 Black 0
6 Tuesday 12th February 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 Chester 2 Phil Crocker Division 1 1 Black 0
7 Tuesday 19th March 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 Chester 3 Ian McLean Division 1 2 Black 0
8 Tuesday 9th April 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 Chester 1 Steve Connor Division 1 3 Black ½
9 Tuesday 16th April 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 Wrexham Piotr Swiech Division 1 3 Black 1
10 Thursday 25th April 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 Chester 3 Ian McLean Division 1 3 Black 0